View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Vaxa Buffer pH
Sort By:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Life-saving Product April 11, 2014
Reviewer: Dave M. from Tamarac, FL United States  
These PH Buffers have literally saved my life as I have severe Respiratory Acidosis.  There is no prescription product for this potentially fatal illness,yet these over-the-counter pills keep my PH level at the perfect level.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME BUSINESS!!! February 8, 2014
Reviewer: David M. from Tamarac, FL United States  
Vaxa PH Buffer literally keeps me alive.  There is no prescription drugs available to treat Respiratory Acidosis that I've found.  The medical community would rather treat numerous symptoms instead, it's more profitable.  I can't say enough good things about EarthTurns.com.  My order is ALWAYS delivered within 2 days, the prices are great and the service is outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wish I had found this years ago!!!! August 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I had been on prevacid,nexium and other typers of acid reducing medications for many years and diagnosed with acid reflux,and IBS. Finally after being so sick and wondering why I was still having so much stomach pain and issues I started taking this. After the first two capsules I found immediate relief!!!! I have not taken any acid reducing medications or medications for my IBS since Feburary. i no longer have heart burn and my ulcers have healed!!!! I take two per day to maintain. I would have saved thousands of dollars in medical tests if I have only found this earlier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buffer ph+ and burpping April 8, 2013
Reviewer: Lyn Drielick from Birch Run, MI United States  
To Vaxa & Earth Turns, My Many thanks and God's Blessings to all of you. Let me start by saying that Buffer ph does work. In 2010, My wife had a burping problem, she was burping 24/7. We spent most of the year with Gastrointestinologists, Hospitals and a whole gamut of tests. The results were that she had gerd and a hiatal hernia. However, the burping did not stop. We happened upon buffer ph and the results were miracles. We discovered that she was extremely alkaline. She started taking the Buffer ph and the problem slowly went away. No one could explain why? I did sum thinking and praying, what I came to was this. God made our bodies to balance themselves. So the fact that she was extremely alkaline only made sense that her system would produce more acid to counteract the problem. Well, even if this was not the reason Buffer ph helped with her problem. Thanks again and keep producing this blessed product. God' blessings to all. Lyn drielick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vaxa Buffer March 1, 2013
Reviewer: Becky Voltz from Canal Fulton, OH United States  
The poduct arrived in a timely manner and was very well wrapped. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST SERVICE ANYWHERE December 10, 2012
Reviewer: David M. from Tamarac, FL United States  
I have a PC repair business, so I am always ordering parts and stuff online.  I can honestly say that absolutely no one provides the fast, courteous and efficient service that EarthTurns.com does.  My order ALWAYS arrives in three days, usually two.  And that is with free shipping!  Keep up the great work and thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service September 10, 2012
Reviewer: David Markley from Tamarac, FL United States  
EarthTurns.com has great prices and the absolute fastest service I've ever seen - consistently!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buffer PH March 20, 2012
Reviewer: David Markley from Tamarac, FL United States  
Excellent product.  Works even better than stated - may have saved my life!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buffer pH July 26, 2011
Reviewer: Leona Schmeidler from Sandy, UT United States  
Great Product! Everyone needs to start on this
and get their pH balanced before they take
any other supplements. I feel so much better
now. I can't believe I have waited so long to
find something that really works in my quest
to feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront