View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Vaxa Attend - Supports Attention & Focus
Sort By:
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent!!! April 29, 2013
Reviewer: T.M. from Olympia, WA United States  
This product has changed my life since I first tried it! As an Adult who has suffered with ADD since childhood I don't know where I would be without it.  And Thank you to Earth Turns for your consistently fast delivery and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adult Trial January 4, 2013
Reviewer: Coleen Keefer from Wickliffe, OH United States  
I have recently decided my meds for ADD are to expensive and I just can't afford them any more.  I have been taking Attend for 2 weeks now, the loading dose.  I think whatever effects I had coming off the other meds are gone, but, I am starving all the time and I can tell that I am not getting the same effects taking this natural herbal medicine.  When I have alot of stuff to do it is hard for me to concentrate.  I am going to give it a full month, so I ordered another bottle.  If I don't see more improvement, I will try another herbal medicine to help my ADD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really helps our autistic child! December 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Vaxa Attend worked wonders for our autistic 7 year old.  Normally, he is very much into everything and hyperactive. Within a month of starting Attend, his teachers and speech therapist first noticed major improvements in his ability to walk and not run everywhere.  Then they noticed an improvement in eye contact and focus as well.  I personally feel that I can relate to him much more on the level of a typical child now.  His interest in socializing with others has improved drastically, he is better able to follow directions, and I just feel that he is more "there".  We tried taking him off of Attend a couple of times and both times he goes right back to being more hyper and withdrawn.  I highly recommend this product to anyone with a child with autism.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Earth Turns service December 9, 2011
Reviewer: Vic Magnet from Paslek, Warminsko-Mazurskie Poland  
Thank you for your efficient delivery to another continent. My well packaged packet arrived in the expected time in good condition.
Looking forward to purchasing more products from your excellent range.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well November 29, 2011
Reviewer: Katie from OH  
You need to take for a couple weeks before seeing improvement, but boy does it work. Please also limit TV & computer use, reduce sugar intake, and get plenty of excercise. This helps focus tremendously. Also, eat fish or take a fish oil. I do both. Fundamental Omega is what I take.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Attend Positive Reveiw February 22, 2011
Reviewer: Jim from New Jersey  
My sixteewn year old dsaughter has been on Attend for approx 2 months and has improved greatly .Her  daily agressive outburstsv and anger have been reduced to an occasional lapse .  he organizational ability has improved as has her focus and school work .
I have added  Krill oil , and Manesium , B-6 and Zinc , and feel this is really what she needs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ATTEND works! October 26, 2010
Reviewer: Kim M. from Seacoast, NH United States  
I've been on Attend for several years.  After trying 2+ ADHD prescription options and noting many side effects such as post-med hyperactivity and a "coming off of" effect,  I wanted a natural product.  This one is perfect for me.  My type A personality is more balanced, my hyperactivity is gone and my lifestyle is 100% more level.  It's been a wonderful transformation towards a normal lifestyle from my previous Attention Deficient Hyperactivity lifestyle.  Thanks ATTEND!  Thanks EarthTurns!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Attend December 5, 2009
Reviewer: Kelcy from Minnesota Lake, MN United States  
My 7 year old daughter had ADD and we refuse to medicate her with harmful drugs. We are through the first bottle with her takeing 1 pill a day we have not noticed any difference. We will be starting her on the 2nd bottle at 2 pills a day and hope this makes a difference.
She complains the taste is horrible since we are haveing to mix it with Yogert.

Was this review helpful to you?

  20 of 20 people found the following review helpful:
 
Attend is a Life Saver! October 30, 2008
Reviewer: Jenna B. from Kansas City, Missouri  
For years I've been hesitant to keep my son on Ritalin. I knew inside that it wasn't good for him in the long run.

A friend told me about Attend, and I jumped at the chance to try a natural remedy for my son's ADD. For over 6 months now, my son has been off Ritalin and his life and mine has completely changed for the better.

I don't feel guilty and my son is doing better at school and has a few new friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront