View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Vaxa Clearin (Natural Acne Treatment)
Sort By:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hope for a natural acne aid July 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Just started. Easy to take and natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing results! May 27, 2013
Reviewer: Grateful in Oregon from Oregon  
For 2 years, my son had severe acne through his junior and senior year in high school and we tried everything -Proactive, tea tree, and many other products.  Finally found Clearin and gave it a try.  Ten days after taking it, his acne was nearly gone.  We were amazed!  My daughter has had pimples since she was about 4 yrs old (very odd yes).  Her acne worsened when she was 10 yrs old so she started using Clearin and has been using it for the last year with amazing results.   It's so embarrassing for kids and there is no reason they should have to suffer the humiliation that acne causes. We tell everyone we know about Clearin and to buy it at earthturns for the best price and customer service!  Thank you earthturns!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent, fast service! March 22, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Roxbury, MA United States  
I've been using this product for about 2 years and it really seems to help with sebum production (and it's all natural).  I no issues with digestion and my pre-menopausal skin is a lot healthier!  The fastest delivery too!  Excellent customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works! :D review part 1 October 10, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
Hi, I am 16 years old and started to get really bad cystic acne around my mouth/jaw area at the start of the summer. I had done everything right- drank 2-3 liters of water, a cup of green tea in the morning, ate extremely healthy, never missed my skincare routine, barely wore makeup- nothing seemed to work. I was skeptical about ordering because I couldn't seem to find any reviews that suited my age or type of acne. I started taking these pills July 12, 2011. I took 2 in the morning all of July, then in August upped the dosage to 2 pills in the morning and 1 at night, 12 hours apart from eachother. In July, I noticed small improvement in my skin. Most of the cystic acne became whiteheads. Then in August, my skin took a turn for the worst. I had red, inflamed acne everywhere, still mostly in my jaw and mouth area, it hurt sooo bad and was worse before than I had started taking them but that can happen on oral pills so i expected it. In september, it slowly but surely got better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works! :D review part 2 October 10, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
Now it is October and my skin is clear. I still have a good amount of zits, my skin isn't perfect but it is nowhere near as bad as before. I have plenty of scars, but I have been seeing the dermatologist as well as taking this pills so we're working to get rid of it together. I think this and a combination of other things (exercise, dermatologist visits, continuing what i was doing before) is what helped clear up my skin. It is now October 8th and I'm ordering again. I still take 2 in the morning and 1 at night. They're a great product, all natural, no risks, (ihad no side effects by the way), so might as well give them a try. Good luck! Just to let you know, this is NOT a paid review or anything- personal experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doesn't get nay better May 23, 2011
Reviewer: Jody Dietz from Dewart, PA United States  
Let me begin by saying that the staff at Earth Turns are excellent.  Had a paypal issue.  Josh & Jeremy were great and the issue resolved quickly.  Now, for the product.  My son, @ 17 went to a dermatologist for cystic acne & prescribed an antibiotic with so-so results over the long term.  I would tell him to take a holiday from the antibiotics if the outbreak was mild, but he never stopped completely.  Now at age 24 and a Grad student, enter Clearing.  Within 2 weeks we began to see improvement.  At 4 weeks his complexion looks better then it ever has.  We are super pleased.  Just an FYI the face does dry out with the initial dosing but that clears within a few days.  I can't recommend this enough for those of you with teens or suffer from acne yourself.  NO MORE ANTIBIOTIC!!  Thank you Earth Turns for your phenomenal customer service & super fast shipping.  I waited until my second order to do the product review so there was ample time to observe the result.  Customer for life here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Review April 26, 2011
Reviewer: Angela Candito from Parlin, NJ United States  
I have been taking 3 pills, twice a day.  6 per day.  I am going to keep taking it until I see a difference in my acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Product! November 30, 2010
Reviewer: naturalgal from El Paso, TX United States  
I am in my early thirties and I've been suffering from acne sine I turned 25years old.  I tried acutane, birth control pills, diets, candida cleanse, detox, proactive, and the list goes on.  I tried Vaxa Clearin in August and saw results within the frist month and then I decided to stop.  The acne reappered so I decided to get back on it mid September and it's been November and my skin is so much better.  I still break out a little especially around that time of the month but overall it has minimized the cystic acne I was getting and it ruined my face.  So, please consider trying Vaxa Clearin I assure you it is worth the try

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING RESULTS! October 22, 2010
Reviewer: Happy mother in Gresham, OR from Gresham, OR United States  
After two years of embarrassing acne for my teenage son and months of trying other Acne products like Proactive, I did some research and found Clearin.  With nothing to loose except pimples, we gave it a try.  After just 10 days of taking Clearin, my son's face was significantly changed. Not completely clear, but enough to know it was working.  He's now been using it for about 6 months and the results are unbelievable!  I wish I could attach a before and after picture.  He has a couple pimples here and there, but basically it's pretty much gone.  I recommended it to a friend whose 14 yr old son had such severe acne that he refused to go to school because he was being teased.  Clearin has had amazing results for him as well.  
This stuff really does work and it's ALL NATURAL.  Truly worth every penny.  You can't put a price on confidence and self-esteem gained and embarrassment lost.  
Earthturns.com is THE LOWEST price on the market. Thank you Earthturns for great service & pricing!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront