View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Vaxa Attend Mini Capsules
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome May 29, 2015
Reviewer: Michelle from Aubrey, TX United States  
Our 8 year old showed some clear improvement in verbal skills in addition to overall improvement in ability to focus. Cost is minor in comparison to benefit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Heather from Corinth, TX United States  
My son has ADD and I didn't want him on traditional prescription drugs for it because he became a "zombie" on those, then would have to have another drug to help him sleep at night. It was a vicious cycle.  I am so glad that I found this natural alternative.  He is now able to concentrate without all the unnatural drugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
EarthTurns fast shipping February 4, 2014
Reviewer: Angela Gloria from Libertyville, IL United States  
my experience has been that EarthTurns has fast and dependable shipping service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Successful solution for us. August 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Iowa  
My son had trouble with clear thinking and attention in grade school.  He started taking Attend and Memorin and it made a visible difference.  Each year when school started, after 2 weeks I would give him the choice of whether or not he wanted to take the vitamins.  He chose to do so until he reached 5th grade.  At that stage, he was able to identify ways to organize himself and stay focused on his own.  He is in 9th grade now and still talks about how these vitamins helped him in grade school.  He describes it as being able to think clearly and stay focused.  My son was diagnosed with a very mild case of ADD, not ADHD, and this solution worked well for us until he was able to stay focused on his own.  My daughter is in grade school and now uses both Memorin and Attend during the school year.  She has not been diagnosed with ADD but was having trouble daydreaming in class instead of staying engaged in the lessons.  So far this solution has had a positive result for her as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mini attend August 22, 2013
Reviewer: Karla Medina from Houston, TX United States  
The product is great, my son has no problem taking them and it truly does help. Ordered one day received the next.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Did not help December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Stephanie McLaughlin from Livingston, LA United States  
These pills did not help my son in anyway.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 week update November 9, 2012
Reviewer: Bethany from Kennesaw GA  
My little girl started on Attend mini's about two weeks ago. My husband,who does'nt believe in "vitamins", first noticed a difference in behavior. It is as if we have a different child. She has started to take responsibility without having to be told. We used to have to remind her over and over and over to do something. Now she response to our request without having to repeat. Out of habit we still repeat to make sure she remembers and she quickly assures us that she knows. I am waiting to see how her school work improves.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Attend mini November 1, 2012
Reviewer: Bethany Durden from acworth, GA United States  
Received my order in a timely manner. Began my little girl who is 7 on the capsules. Even though they were a smaller capsule, she still couldnt swallow them. I gave them to her with Jello and chocolate pudding to help her swallow them whole. Within one day she was swallowing the whole pill. I hope this helps getting it down. I did break the cap apart and mixed with chocolate milk. It didnt taste good at all. Not sure of results yet. I am taking them myself though to see what affect they have,or side effects she might experience. Often children do not recognize side effects or change at all.  And if they do, are not able to vocalize the problem or change in them.
I have been a bit more attentive to task around the house, but I have only been taking the product for about 5 days now, and am not sure whether to contribute that change to the Attend yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just started September 10, 2012
Reviewer: Michelle  
We bought these for my 8 year old daughter who has ADHD along with learning disability and sensory issues. I'm really hoping they work. I just started her on them today. I will follow up with a review in a few weeks to see where we are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Orders Reached Singapore May 17, 2012
Reviewer: philip wen from singapore, singapore Singapore  
Thank you guys at Earth Turns especially Roger  and Joshua.  I have received my Vaxa Attend and Memorin in good condition.  Everything is there as per order and in just a week from US to Singapore.  Thanks alot and I will definitely and confidently make more orders in the future.  

Regards

Philip Wen
Singapore customer


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.