View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Sombra Warm Therapy - 8 oz Jar
Sort By:
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Had this shipped to a friend December 11, 2014
Reviewer: rosemary richter from Vaqncouver, WA United States  
She received it timely and in good condition

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sombra December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Walter Daw from Port Ewen, NY United States  
Great product, great price and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sombra warming gel December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Middletown, NY United States  
i bought this to ease piriformis syndrome pain. I have found it to be a cooling gel not warming, similar to mineral ice. That being said, it does that job very well. the smell is not terrible, and does dissipate to barely noticable quickly. Price for 8 oz product is very reasonable compared to mineral ice and biofreeze. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not as good as the old stuff November 28, 2014
Reviewer: Bonnie from Rochester, NY United States  
I had an old jar before they made the warm gel & the cool gel. The old stuff was both & lasted a lot longer.  The warm gel lasted just a few hours. I wish it lasted longer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lasts Longer than Bio-Freeze November 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Deep penetrating heat and easier to apply than Bio-Freeze gel.  Smell is similar to Bio-Freeze but not nearly as strong as Ben-Gay.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Ever November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tarpon springs, FL United States  
I love it and use it often..............highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
earth turns November 17, 2014
Reviewer: EDWARD LUND from LA HABRA , CA United States  
great product...every one should buy this if they have joint pain

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Raye Shybunka from Kelowna, Canada and Yuma, Arizona  
My husband and I have used this product  for over four years.  My husband has a bad back and shoulder.  I have severe arthritis in my back, neck, hands and have two artificial knees.  We use Sombra every night and also many times during the day.  It definitely soothes our pain .  We have also got many of our friends using Sombra.  Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful product-relieves pain-feels great November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Peyton, CO United States  
I love this product. I have used it for about 8 years, to relieve sore muscles, joint pain, aching back from ruptured disc, sciatica pain. I love the relief I get (almost instantly)especially at night to allow a restful night. My favorite product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy 8oz jar November 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SUN CITY, AZ United States  
I use the Sombra Warm Therapy every day, it sure has helped my Sciatic problem, purchased my first
jar at Chiropractor's office, glad I found you people, your price is a lot less expensive than what I had to pay there, really has helped, not taking pain meds anymore. I will be a return customer. Thanks for being there.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront