View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Sombra Warm Therapy - 8 oz Jar
Sort By:
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Ever November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tarpon springs, FL United States  
I love it and use it often..............highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
earth turns November 17, 2014
Reviewer: EDWARD LUND from LA HABRA , CA United States  
great product...every one should buy this if they have joint pain

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Raye Shybunka from Kelowna, Canada and Yuma, Arizona  
My husband and I have used this product  for over four years.  My husband has a bad back and shoulder.  I have severe arthritis in my back, neck, hands and have two artificial knees.  We use Sombra every night and also many times during the day.  It definitely soothes our pain .  We have also got many of our friends using Sombra.  Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful product-relieves pain-feels great November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Peyton, CO United States  
I love this product. I have used it for about 8 years, to relieve sore muscles, joint pain, aching back from ruptured disc, sciatica pain. I love the relief I get (almost instantly)especially at night to allow a restful night. My favorite product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy 8oz jar November 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SUN CITY, AZ United States  
I use the Sombra Warm Therapy every day, it sure has helped my Sciatic problem, purchased my first
jar at Chiropractor's office, glad I found you people, your price is a lot less expensive than what I had to pay there, really has helped, not taking pain meds anymore. I will be a return customer. Thanks for being there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra warm therapy cream 8 oz. jar November 6, 2014
Reviewer: Bill Harper from Sandston, VA United States  
I have been using this product for six years and paying $18 for the same size jar from EarthTurns .com for $11.99 shipping included . I recieved it in two days .  I was shocked when my wife told me I have a package . Not expecting it for several more days . This product is excellent for mussel pain . I use it mostly for back pain . It is great . I will keep this company in my favorite list .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy 8oz. Gel October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Sue Koerten from Wausau, WI United States  
This is my third order for Sombra gel.  I call it the magic cream.  I use it each day to relieve pain for my sciattica.  I do not want to be without it!!  It just so helps with my pain.  It certainly has helped me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Transaction October 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sequim, WA United States  
FAST shipping....best price on web!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good product October 22, 2014
Reviewer: A from VT  
A co-worker gave me some this this product to try, so I knew what I was ordering.  Sombra works better then any other muscle pain cream I have tried.  Also the smell is awesome, a pleasant citrus smell, so you get some aromatherapy with with pain relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Adeline Lopez from Newhall, CA United States  
My husband has been using the Sombra warm therapy on his back and had already found relief.  this product along with some basic stretching exercises have proven to be a Godsend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront