View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Sombra Warm Therapy - 8 oz Jar
Sort By:
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy- 8oz Jar August 6, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Hale from Odgen, UT United States  
I love the Sombra Warm, its the first pain Therapy that has worked for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review July 28, 2015
Reviewer: Rosemary Erickson from Waite Park, MN United States  
The customer rep was very helpful and pleasant when I placed an order over the phone. Service was excellent ,received my products in two days

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service July 27, 2015
Reviewer: Victoria Elia from El Segundo, CA United States  
I was surprised at how quickly this product shipped and arrived! Very happy with our product and this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Service, great product July 24, 2015
Reviewer: JM from Laughlin, NV United States  
My order came quickly exactly as I had ordered it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm 8oz July 15, 2015
Reviewer: Gary Uhler from Williamsburg, VA United States  
Been using this stuff since 2001 and just heard about your company. Do you also carry the cooling gel?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy - 8 oz Jar July 14, 2015
Reviewer: Carole Aguilar from Bozeman, MT United States  
Best price on the web with free shipping and speedy delivery. I will definitely order from Earth Turns again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 13, 2015
Reviewer: Doris Pratt from Royalton, IL United States  
I have used it on my back---I bought some for my son for back pain--my daughter uses it for headaches---I have told my sister & neighbors about (Gave them a sample to use) & THEY BOUGHT IT Thanks Doris

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra warm therapy June 30, 2015
Reviewer: Randy from St Petersburg, FL United States  
Fantastic product and excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Delivery May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Council Bluffs, IA United States  
Product came as specified on the order in a package that was of appropriate size and well protected inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my new store April 29, 2015
Reviewer: Cindi from Johnstown, PA United States  
Super fast shipping...awesome store...will definitely order again...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.