View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Sombra Warm Therapy - 8 oz Jar
Sort By:
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy April 9, 2014
Reviewer: Marladi from Katy, TX United States  
Very fast shipping! Product actually arrived before date on tracking number! Awesome service. Will Order more. Love the hot and cold sensation. It actually starts working almost immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soothing March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Sawyer from Plano, TX United States  
This really feels good and helps with aching joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EARTHTURNS March 20, 2014
Reviewer: PATRICIA HAWLEY from ERIE, PA United States  
WONDERFUL PRODUCTS, VERY GOOD SERVICE & REAL FAST SHIPPING.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stuff March 19, 2014
Reviewer: drenta from Woodstock, GA United States  
I apply this before playing tennis - Very effective
Earth Turns is Great, also - great customer survice - very helpful and super quick shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Company !! March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Larry Dietz from Cedar Rapids, IA United States  
Very good product at a fair price and even free shipping.  What more could one ask for?  It was even delivered on the day that was stated in the tracking information.  EarthTurns you Rock !!

Many thanks,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SOMBRA, WARM GEL March 11, 2014
Reviewer: PAT HAWLEY from ERIE PA  
The site is GREAT, been ordering for quite a few years now, can't beat the prices or, free S&H--almost too good to be true, lol.
Been using this for my Fibro, along with other "elder" aches & pains. Great product, nothing beats it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Brooks from Belfair, WA United States  
Great product!  I used to wake up because of cramps in my calves, but now I put Sombra on my legs and I sleep like a baby all night!  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra WOW!!!! March 3, 2014
Reviewer: W. Harvey, Fla. from Tampa, FL United States  
This product is a really amazing!  Try it for shingles pain it really works.  We won't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sombra warming gel March 3, 2014
Reviewer: CARL JOHNSON from TOBYHANNA, PA United States  
EXCELLENT PRODUCT,WORKS WONDERS FOR MY KNEE PAIN. PRICE IS EXCELLENT,SHIPMENT WAS FAST, THIS IS AN EXCELLENT WEBSITE TO SHOP.I WISH I COULD GIVE YOU 10 STARS,YOU DESERVE IT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8 0z Sombra gel. February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Janis from millerton, OK United States  
This 8 ounce size of the Sombra gel is excellent in helping to ease the pain in my shoulders and joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront