View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Sombra Warm Therapy - 8 oz Jar
Sort By:
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product March 31, 2015
Reviewer: JN from Rosenberg, TX United States  
This product is amazing for arthritis and muscle pain.
Earth Turns, LLC has competitive pricing and excellent
service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SWT March 9, 2015
Reviewer: ams from charlotte, NC United States  
Use the SWT for muscle and joint pain/soreness. Not a cure all, but gives temporary reduction of symptoms and leaves little residue on your skin. Have been using it for 2 years.
Earth Turns has top notch customer service. Orders processed promptly and shipped quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super service March 4, 2015
Reviewer: Paul D Kline from Berkeley Springs, WV United States  
Thanks:  I could not believe how fast your service was! I will keep you in mind for other items that need & I will share this info with my friends!
Thanks again.
Paul Kline

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied with Purchase February 27, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Pardue from Buda, TX United States  
Very good service on product, price and shipping speed. I will return for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sombra warm therapy February 25, 2015
Reviewer: kim morales from wickenburg, AZ United States  
Love love love this product.Best product I have found for aches and pains,and it smells wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sombra warm therapy February 18, 2015
Reviewer: hung thai from lehigh acres, FL United States  
very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Stuff February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This product was originally recommended by my chiropractor. It has worked so well for my husband and myself that I recommend it often to others.  I also purchase it and give it to friends with aches and pains.  I love Earth Turns and especially appreciate the free shipping so I recommend their website as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy February 3, 2015
Reviewer: Nick from Mesa, AZ United States  
This product delivers a wonderful soothing feeling to the the affected areas of my lower back as a result of sciatic discomfort and pain.  I would recommend this product to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aches & Pains? January 31, 2015
Reviewer: Gary Moore from Petersburg , NY United States  
This stuff works folks, nothing on the store shelf can compare, try it and I promise, you'll want more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oakdale, CA United States  
My husband has severe neck and back pain and we've tried everything except for surgery.  We were told about Sombra from my uncle who uses it and has similar pain.  Sombra provides temporary relief from the pain.  There is something in it that causes a tingling sensation to the applied area that lets him take his mind off of the pain.  He loves it. I will order a larger quantity the next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront