View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Sombra Warm Therapy - 4 oz Jar
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy November 4, 2013
Reviewer: Mrs. Eva Lou C. Fleming from Richland, WA United States  
I have used Sombra for a long time.  You shipped my
order VERY promptly and I will be ordering from you
again.  Thanks...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ease of Ordering May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Cheryl Valdez from Dublin, CA United States  
the product is good, the website and the ordering process are the greatest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Service! October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Jackie from Sandy, UT United States  
I was very impressed with this company. I got my items in good condition and it only took two days. It was a great surprise to get them so quickly. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product/pricing/shipping! August 7, 2012
Reviewer: Judy Nowak from Niles, MI United States  
I usually order this product with another company over the last few years. There was a big mishap.... so I tried your company after using 'Google".
Not only did you have great prices, shipping was fast! Thank you and I will be buying this product with you from now on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sombra warm therapy July 30, 2012
Reviewer: Maneesh Sharma from Hayward, CA United States  
hi there,

yes, i love this product. I had originally bought it for my parents and they also love it!!  I have seen significant improvement in my mom's walking - no more limbing that much.  Infact, i have bought four in last 2 weeks.  So that's proof enough, how much I am loving it.  And the shipping part is just tooooooo great!! I always get the product within 3 days from date of order.  I love that too.

Thanks again.

M

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product at a fantastic price May 15, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Australia  
This is an effective product but extremely pricey to get in Australia.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME PRODUCT May 1, 2012
Reviewer: JBR from CLT NC United States  
HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR AWHILE AND PREFER IT TO OTHER SIMILAR PRODUCTS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PRODUCT: April 26, 2012
Reviewer: alex nehemiah leMar from Union, NJ United States  
Fast shipping item came as describe.
Thanks
Alex

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy cream August 23, 2011
Reviewer: Kathleen McLane from Columbia, PA United States  
I am a massage therapist.  And my clients and I have deemed this "magic cream" they love it.  I love it for its Natural ingredients and for its effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Warm Therapy August 2, 2011
Reviewer: Aurora Reyes-Rivera from Carolina, PR United States  
I recommended this product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront