View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Sombra Warm Therapy - 32 oz
Sort By:
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra warm Therapy February 25, 2015
Reviewer: John from MS United States  
Web site easy to order from.Wide seletion of products.Quick delivery.Well pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb product February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Jack McIntyre from Rayne, LA United States  
If you have not tried this product you are missing out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Warm Gel February 17, 2015
Reviewer: A Gib from Orlando, FL United States  
The warm gel was recommended by my licensed physical therapist. It works good on my sore elbow. Absorbs quickly and not messy at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sacramento, CA United States  
I love the scent which isn't overpowering.  It is soothing, doesn't stain, and offers wonderful relief to sore muscles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Jean Gonzales from Vancouver, WA United States  
Excellent product. Chemical and dye free and it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Gel January 29, 2015
Reviewer: J.D. from Texas  
I have been using Sombra Warm Therapy for about two years since it was used on me at a physical therapist.
Earth Turns offers this product at a reasonable price with outstanding service. I ordered on a Friday morning and it was delivered to my rural mail box in Texas that is 26 miles from town the following Monday.
A product made in the USA with old fashioned American service. You can't beat a deal like that.
Thanks Earth Turns.

J.D.




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordering Expereince January 5, 2015
Reviewer: Jim Kill from GRIFFIN, GA United States  
We have used your product in the past, and it was been great.  This re-order experience was quick and easy.  We will re-order in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast and reliable December 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Junction City, OR United States  
Thanks for getting my order here  quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helps pain December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Ed Poder from Johnstown, PA United States  
I have been using this and the Cool Therapy for years,sometimes mix them together. Works better,last longer than others I have tried. I use them for long term problems of back,knee and foot pain. EarthTurns delivery was unbelievably fast and has the best price. Wish I had found them sooner,will by from again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Steigerwald from Altamonte Springs, FL United States  
I have used this for years as I am riddled with arthritis and this give such wonderful pain relief.  Rub it on before bedtime for a wonderful night's sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront