View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Sombra Warm Therapy - 32 oz
Sort By:
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy -32 oz. May 8, 2015
Reviewer: from Kettering, OH United States  
Some of the best "stuff" for soreness or just plain feeling better.  Use it everyday and what a difference it makes!  And what a GREAT price!  Can't lose

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast shipping April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Angela Click from Galveston, IN United States  
Amazed at how fast I receive each order!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra April 13, 2015
Reviewer: John Rice from Winchester, VA United States  
Great price. Free shipping. Received quickly.  Hard to beat this deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't believe the price March 31, 2015
Reviewer: gail holland from lexington, KY United States  
This is so much cheaper than I pay my chiropractor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra warm Therapy February 25, 2015
Reviewer: John from MS United States  
Web site easy to order from.Wide seletion of products.Quick delivery.Well pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb product February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Jack McIntyre from Rayne, LA United States  
If you have not tried this product you are missing out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Warm Gel February 17, 2015
Reviewer: A Gib from Orlando, FL United States  
The warm gel was recommended by my licensed physical therapist. It works good on my sore elbow. Absorbs quickly and not messy at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sacramento, CA United States  
I love the scent which isn't overpowering.  It is soothing, doesn't stain, and offers wonderful relief to sore muscles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Jean Gonzales from Vancouver, WA United States  
Excellent product. Chemical and dye free and it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Gel January 29, 2015
Reviewer: J.D. from Texas  
I have been using Sombra Warm Therapy for about two years since it was used on me at a physical therapist.
Earth Turns offers this product at a reasonable price with outstanding service. I ordered on a Friday morning and it was delivered to my rural mail box in Texas that is 26 miles from town the following Monday.
A product made in the USA with old fashioned American service. You can't beat a deal like that.
Thanks Earth Turns.

J.D.




Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront