View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Sombra Warm Therapy - 32 oz
Sort By:
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra warm therapy October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Jamie Asch from Victoria, TX United States  
This is The BEST pain relieving gel I have ever used! I highly recommend it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Product October 8, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen Moss from Sherman Oaks, CA United States  
Product is the best I've ever tried for neck and shoulder aches and pains.

EarthTurns shipped the product right away. Will definitely purchase from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra October 8, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Shupe from Baqnning, CA United States  
Great product at great price. Very fast service and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE & DELIVERY September 23, 2014
Reviewer: LLOYD FRAZEE from Leland, NC United States  
We ordered SOMBRA at  a very competive price and were extremely please with the price, service and delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW!! August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Gary from Central Point, OR United States  
This was my first time dealing with Earth Turns and it will not be my last. What a marvelous way to treat a customer....the old fashioned way... lightning speed filling the order and super fast (free) shipping! Received product in 3 days from the time of order. Simply amazing! This is the way business should be done! Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Kimberly Whitmore from Johnson City, TN United States  
I am a massage therapist. Several of my clients as well as family members swear by the Sombra Warm Therapy for pain, especially leg cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
on-line purchase June 17, 2014
Reviewer: David Krzyzopolski from Oceanside, CA United States  
Everything about your website and my purchase was GREAT! It was easy to navigate and your prices were very competitive
I will be back to purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy - 32 oz. June 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Humboldt, IA United States  
Great product, great prices & super service from Earth Turns.  Very fast shipping - can't beat it...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME!! June 7, 2014
Reviewer: Kenneth Jones from Blackwood, NJ United States  
I can`t tell you how wonderful and GREAT you guys are, I mean i ordered on FRIDAY NIGHT and recieved my order on MONDAY!! I mean you guys are AWESOME! I told my friend who is a dr about you guys about you and how wonderful u guys are and she passed your site along to her friends. So hopefully word of mouth will give and GET you guys some orders pretty soon. Thanks so much for the EXCELLENT SERVICE..Kenny Jones

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pain Reliever June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Marianne Griffith from Fort Worth, TX United States  
At the present time, I have not used this product so
I really can't review it at this time.  From what I have
read about it, I think it will be just what I need as my
chiropractor recommended this product to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront