View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Sombra Cool Therapy - 8 oz Jar
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for back pain September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan Jones from , OH United States  
Great for aching back and sore muscles/joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Cool Therapy - 8 oz Jar September 3, 2014
Reviewer: K Reams from Taylors, SC United States  
I have ordered from this company before.  Their prices are consistently lower than their competitors and I never have to pay for shipping.  I always receive my product(s) in a minimal time frame.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time July 30, 2014
Reviewer: virginia withers from anaheim, CA United States  
I've used the "warm" therapy and like - haven't opened
This yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best muscle pain relief July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Karla Jackson from New York, NY United States  
This is the best product for muscle aches after overuse, or over stretching,  It is cool, smells nice, and the smell fades so you don't smell like an old liniment person.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Cool Therapy April 9, 2014
Reviewer: Marladi from Katy, TX United States  
Very fast shipping! Product actually arrived before date on tracking number! Awesome service. Will Order more. Can't wait to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool therapy March 28, 2014
Reviewer: connie nelson from lake havasu city, AZ United States  
This product works great! Love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stuff March 19, 2014
Reviewer: drenta from Woodstock, GA United States  
Love the Sombra Cool Therapy - I use it after I play tennis or any other exercise

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Cool December 6, 2013
Reviewer: Gweneva Sawyer from Fresno, CA United States  
I really love this product, and this is the second time I have ordered thru this company. EarthTurns.com sends my order in a timely manor and is always correct. That's why I keep coming back. Thank You!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Have to have my Sombra! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Lori from Louisville, KY United States  
Was first introduced to Sombra at my chiropractor's office.  Ordering here is much more reasonable.  The jar is huge, and that is why I ordered a tube for travel or to carry in a large purse.

The cooling effect lasts a long time, especially when combined with an ice pack.  ahhhh.....relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressed! August 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from VALLEY CENTER, CA United States  
I ordered Sombra Cool Theraphy on a Sunday with the standard free freight ground option and it arrived Wednesday. To top it off it was 117% less than what it costs at my doctors office.
Thank you Earthturns.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront