View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Sombra Cool Therapy - 8 oz Jar
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sombra May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Cindi L M. from Johnstown, PA United States  
Happy with my item and appreciate the super fast shipping...I will be ordering from this company in the future. ..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's NOT the product...... March 23, 2015
Reviewer: Roger Favorite from Interlochen, MI United States  
As it should make no difference where a national product is purchased and Google is great to find dozens of suppliers.  I did this and then looked for the lowest 'total cost' (product+tax+shipping) and EarthTurns.com was by far the best.  An order was placed on a Sunday afternoon, it was shipped from Connecticut on Monday and delivered to my mailbox on Friday in southern Utah.  This was also GREAT SERVICE, in my book.  (and a personal note was on the invoice, from a comment I had made on the order- they pay attention to detail).  I was impressed and well satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Cool Therapy February 3, 2015
Reviewer: PA Rebecca from Bentleyville, PA United States  
Before I walk on the treadmill, I apply Sombra cool Therapy to my knees and legs!  It works!  Try it, you will like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Cool January 23, 2015
Reviewer: Marie from Saint Augustine, FL United States  
I recommend this product for anyone who experiences joint, back and neck pain.  It is fantastic yet I use the sombra warm more often.  They are both great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sombra cool therapy January 8, 2015
Reviewer: david johnston from blue mtn, MS United States  
I could not for better service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2nd best pain product. Warm is 1st December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Frankie from owasso, OK United States  
Excellent product that I have used over the years.  Best part about ordering this product fron EarthTurns is great price and even better customer service.  I'm very impressed with your service and very fast standard delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Cool therapy gel December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It is the best stuff for relieving pain. Works great. Feels cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra November 1, 2014
Reviewer: Sheila Passenier from Muskegon, MI United States  
This stuff is amaizing! y our service and quick ship was great!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order received received promptly October 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from La Quinta, CA United States  
best price also

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prompt service October 7, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas Cattanach from Emery, SD United States  
Ordered late evening, shipped next day, received within two days.
Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.