View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Sombra Cool Therapy - 8 oz Jar
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Cool Therapy April 9, 2014
Reviewer: Marladi from Katy, TX United States  
Very fast shipping! Product actually arrived before date on tracking number! Awesome service. Will Order more. Can't wait to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool therapy March 28, 2014
Reviewer: connie nelson from lake havasu city, AZ United States  
This product works great! Love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stuff March 19, 2014
Reviewer: drenta from Woodstock, GA United States  
Love the Sombra Cool Therapy - I use it after I play tennis or any other exercise

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Cool December 6, 2013
Reviewer: Gweneva Sawyer from Fresno, CA United States  
I really love this product, and this is the second time I have ordered thru this company. EarthTurns.com sends my order in a timely manor and is always correct. That's why I keep coming back. Thank You!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Have to have my Sombra! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Lori from Louisville, KY United States  
Was first introduced to Sombra at my chiropractor's office.  Ordering here is much more reasonable.  The jar is huge, and that is why I ordered a tube for travel or to carry in a large purse.

The cooling effect lasts a long time, especially when combined with an ice pack.  ahhhh.....relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressed! August 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from VALLEY CENTER, CA United States  
I ordered Sombra Cool Theraphy on a Sunday with the standard free freight ground option and it arrived Wednesday. To top it off it was 117% less than what it costs at my doctors office.
Thank you Earthturns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product Really Works May 22, 2013
Reviewer: Virginia Cummings from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I use the 8oz Cool Sombra Cream and it really takes the pain away, I have severe arthritis and while in theraphy they used the cream on me and that is all they use, thanks for the great price also and free freight, will be coming back for more with my friends coming too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Cool Therapy April 15, 2013
Reviewer: Vicki Reeves from Gainesville, GA United States  
I have a bad shoulder and arthritis.  Sombra Cool works great to ease pain so I can sleep and lasts several hours.  Has a wonderful consistency and penetrates well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Muscle Strenght December 28, 2012
Reviewer: Fernando Rosario de Jesus from Carolina, PR United States  
Very good for those days that you have itchy muscle.  Just put in your and forgot for discomfort for the rest of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 20, 2012
Reviewer: Tom Jacob from Estero, FL United States  
Always perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront