View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already - Natural Muscle Relaxant - 60 Capsules
Sort By:
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful results! September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Sherry from phyllis, KY United States  
I have had spasms in my back from a back injury for the last 6 months.  These were a godsend.  Took them at bedtime and awoke with less tension than I have had for months.  They do make you drowsy, so I limit use on days I need to drive to therapy, but am glad to resume them once home.  Recommend these joyously!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Miracle for me!! September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Carol Jenckes from Rushville, NE United States  
I received my Relax Already this morning and ripped into the bottle. I took 4 because I have severe tension that results in muscle spasms. I also have arthritis in my neck. Within 40 minutes I was able to move my head in every direction and was able to place my chin to my chest! I couldn't do that when I took Soma! I honestly can't remember when my neck, shoulders and back were not tense! If it can take away MY tension this product works! Now I look forward to my Sleep Already tonight after having insomnia for years. I'll write a review on that tomorrow morning. Thank you Earth Turns for an amazing product and making my day! I will be recommending these products to everyone! Note: I have Crohn's disease and Ulcerative colitis and have had no untoward side effects at all, which is a huge plus!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already August 29, 2014
Reviewer: from Madison, TN United States  
It does the job and does it quickly. I take 3 because I have been taking sleeping pills for 10 years. Hoping this will wein me off. I feel relaxed in about 30 minutes.
Ill be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stone Age Wellness July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Darlene Alexander from Leesville, SC United States  
I can't really comment on this yet.  I got it for my husband and he is unable to take it right now.  Hopefully he will soon.  I will comment later when he starts taking it.  Shipping was fast, got it within 2 days of ordering! Gave 4 stars anyway, our M.D. said it would be good for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So thankful June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Ida Mullis from Cochran, GA United States  
I have fibromyalgia. I ordered Relax Already after reading reviews. I still had doubts. I received them last Wednesday and I must say I am ecstatic with how much they help me. I have started walking and riding my bike again. Taking these keeps the spasms at bay. I am able to get 7-8 hours of good sound sleep. I suffer no side effects. I am not left feeling groggy from them. My husband has restless legs and he hasn't gotten more than 4 hours of sleep a night for years. He has slept great the past few nights. Will definitely be getting the larger bottle soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just right for me! April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leesville, SC  
Started taking Relax Already about a month ago and can honestly say I sleep better and keep my cool! Started taking during a move...when I turned off at night, but couldn't get my brain to! It works great!! If I do wake up, I go back to sleep with ease! It also keeps my anxiety at bay! Between working and homeschooling I have a lot on my plate and have truly noticed a difference! I only take 1 in the morning and 1 before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Patsy McCanne from Willcox, AZ United States  
I have been so very pleased with the results of these capsules.  They are without the narcotics, yet do the job as well or even better.  I have had a back problem, and have relied on Relax Already capsules for relief from pain.  I would definitely recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not bad... March 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, WA United States  
While it's certainly not a miracle muscle relaxer it does seem to take the edge off and I can sleep better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
'Relax Already' gets at least four stars from me March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Ellen Ribolla from Southington, CT United States  
Excellent for calming, as well as warding off muscle spasms, when taken before you need it.
No after-taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Give these 100% rating!!!!! March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Patsy McCanne from Willcox, AZ United States  
These tabs are excellent.  I live a pretty stressful life, and they are an excellent tab for stress.  I also have back pain, and they really help with that.  It is nice to know these tabs can give relief from stress, pain and tension without the fear of narcotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront