View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already - Natural Muscle Relaxer - 240 Capsules
Sort By:
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already March 14, 2014
Reviewer: Ceil  
Best stuff ever. I have fibromyalgia and was taking heavy duty muscle relaxers for years. I suffer from stiff muscles and joints. Now I have been using relax already and rarely need to take the drugs .l sleep much better and I have much fewer episodes of muscle spasms . I don't have to worry about side effects or interactions with other medicines that I take, recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Remove anxiety = sleep more soundly February 24, 2014
Reviewer: G.B. from Castle Rock, CO United States  
I use them as sleep aids sometimes, because they allow me to turn off my brain and relax.  Great stuff, non-habit forming!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Jean from Oneonta, NY United States  
Relax Already works well to promote good sleep.  Also helped to reduce discomfort from bruised ribs and tailbone injury.  I love that it is all natural and made in the USA.  Rapid shipping, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
StoneAge Wellness January 6, 2014
Reviewer: C. Sheffield from Lowell, IN United States  
StoneAge has helped me with sleep deprivation and night sweats associated with menopause. I also like thats its 100% natural with NO artificial ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relieves Muscle Spasms December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Philadelphia  
I'd been using Formula 303 for a while when I received a sample of Relax Already. Relax Already is more fast-acting and a little better at relieving my restless leg syndrome & muscle spasms. It helps me fall back asleep when I wake up in the middle of the night as well.  Glad I found this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
'Relax Already' gets at least four stars from me December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Ellen Ribolla from Southington, CT United States  
I just began taking this product for sciatica muscle spasms. The Rx made me tired, but didn't help the spasm. Relax Already seems to be helping, without the tiredness, so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Jay from Beaverton, OR United States  
Works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relief for shoulder pain November 23, 2013
Reviewer: Diana from Caldwell, ID United States  
This formula has helped my pain be  manageable and I am able to use my arm more.  The "spasms", as best I can describe them,  in my arm just below the shoulder have ceased.  I can rest better during the night and am considering trying the Sleep Already soon.  Most grateful for learning about this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works and helps with sleeping November 1, 2013
Reviewer: christina l from henderson, NV United States  
I've ordered this product twice and so far I believe I get better, deeper sleep when I take these. Plus they're natural, which is even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already October 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Willcox  
This medication is very good and helps one to find a bit of muscle relaxation dispite the busy day.
The service is great from Earth Turns.
I would recommend the product as well as the company.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront