View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Pristine Beauty - Hooray for Brallywood Butta - 5 oz
Sort By:
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome July 29, 2015
Reviewer: Simone Massey from Sydney, NSW Australia  
I love this cream, I use it mostly for my face. Its rich, luxurious and smells divine! Definitely non greasy and super hydrating. I can't find it in Australia, but I am more than happy to pay the conversion and delivery costs.
Definitely a winner and above everything, it has no nasties which is the most important thing for me.
BTW, I live in Sydney and I get the delivery in under a week!!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and wow what a wonderful product!! June 11, 2015
Reviewer: J.K. from Norwalk, CT United States  
I ordered Pristine's Horray for Brallywood Butta and wow did I make a great decision! With just one application my skin already looks better and I got compliments! Amazing smell. As promised, it makes me happy just to put it on. I look forward to using it.
Great service by earthturns.com. Item arrived quickly and was packaged very well. Thank you.
Well definitely order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely! June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sherman Oaks, CA United States  
Nice, fresh moisturizing cream.  Applied it most recently to my sunburned face after coming back from a week's vacation in Mazatlan.  Skin was inflamed, peeling, and flaky.  Majority of it cleared up after only applying the cream for 2-3 days.  

Super fast, and safely packaged delivery from Earth Turns.  Literally put my order in online on a Saturday night at midnight, and I received it a few days later in the mail!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! You will love it! April 1, 2015
Reviewer: cfoxgo! from Surprise, AZ United States  
This moisturizer is amazing. Honestly, when I first started using it, I thought it was just okay,I liked the mild clean scent, but I was not wowed (I am an overly critical person regarding skin care items). When I ran out I tried a few other highly rated moisturizers and was very disappointed-I noticed during this time the feel and look of my skin changed. I bought another bottle of Hooray! and immediately my skin texture changed back, felt smooth and soft and looked healthier. I've been hooked for years now and I would highly recommend this to everyone! Don't question it, just commit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this stuff! March 31, 2015
Reviewer: Shelly V from Gilbert, AZ United States  
I live in Arizona and am dry year round.  I've tried every conceivable moisturizer, from drugstore to extremely expensive.  This is, by far, my favorite.  From the natural ingredients to the smell to the extreme moisturizing without greasiness, I could not be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! March 9, 2015
Reviewer: Joselynn from Arlington , TX United States  
Fast shipping and the packaging was beautifully done! Will purchase again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Moisturizer March 7, 2015
Reviewer: Kristin F from WI United States  
I've been fighting rosacea with sebhorreic dermatitis on top of it for four years.  I recently started using pyrithione zinc for the dermatitis which has worked great, but my face was still so dry.  Not anymore!  Brallywood Butta is truly a lifesaver.  It is so soothing, moisturizing and makes my face feel like a baby's face.  I find both my teenage daughter and husband sneaking pumps of it.  Also the shipping was super fast & product was well packed.  Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! January 5, 2015
Reviewer: SDavidson from Boise, ID United States  
Best price and free shipping!  I love this product - it smells great and moisturizes incredibly well and doesn't flare up my acne.  I have oily skin and this product moisturizes without causing excess oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Citrus smell way to strong November 14, 2014
Reviewer: suzanne from southlake, TX United States  
I was so looking forward to trying this product but the citrus smell was to overpowering for me.  I have dry skin and I think this product would be better suited for someone with oily/combination skin.
Having said that when I called to ask about a return the person who assisted me was very courteous and understanding. Will order from this company again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best natural moisturizer November 1, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
The absolute best natural moisturizer. Great for all skin types. I use retin A and this moisturizer combats the dryness. Brallywood Butta is perfect under makeup, you get 5oz bottle for the price, it is affordable.  Earthturns is also a great place to shop, they shipped out my order as fast as lightening and free shipping! I will buy from Earthturns again, EVERYTHING PERFECT!😊😊😊

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.