View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Pristine Beauty - Hooray for Brallywood Butta - 5 oz
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unbelievable! July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Roz Brown from Houston, TX United States  
My skin was turning on me lol.  So I started doing some research and came across this product. It's only been a few days and I can not believe how much better my skin looks.  So far,  I am happy with this moisturizer. The packing is nice and I received it super quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!! :) June 20, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah A. from Las Vegas, NV United States  
My moisturizer which I used for years stopped being produced (boo!!) so I began the hunt for a moisturizer that, well, moisturized, was vegan, didn't irritate my very sensitive skin, and didn't break me out. After spending quite a bit of time searching and testing products which either didn't moisturize, broke me out, or both, I decided to try "Hooray for Brallywood Butta" and I must say.. hooray!!

This moisturizer smells lovely (like lemons, from lemon extract) and moisturizes very well. Within 2 days of using this AM and PM, my skin is almost back to a nice state after being insanely dry (peeling). I have only used it for 2 days so if it does break me out, I'll update. Otherwise, assume my skin is happy. :)

The packaging is really cute. the bottle is glass with a pump - love the pump, don't love the glass (I'm clumsy!).

If you're looking for a moisturizer for your skin, give this a shot, I love it and it's light enough to wear under makeup if you give it a few minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural face cream June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Debra Metzger from Las Vegas, NV United States  
WOW! Hooray really does say it all. This cream calmed and healed my face within 3 days. Never has a product had such immediate results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pristine Beauty-Hooray for Brallywood ButtaL May 19, 2014
Reviewer: S. V. from MI United States  
Love this moisturizer and the ingredients are non-toxic and safe.  It also really makes a big difference in smoothness and clarity of my skin.  I also appreciate the quick delivery and protective packaging by Earth Turns!!!
A++++ rating for both  Product & Service!!!
Thank You!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely Brand & Product! May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Carlin Traxler from West Hollywood, CA United States  
I've only been using this for a few days, so I've yet to see any MIRACULOUS results, but so far I've had no regrets purchasing this product. I enjoy the light citrus smell and how the moisturizer is light yet effective. Can't wait to see my results down the line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chandler, AZ United States  
Love this product. Feels great on my skin. Not too heavy. Been using it for a few days and results are looking pretty good so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love love love! April 25, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Ellen Lee from Gilbert, AZ United States  
I must say I am EXTREMELY picky with my face lotions. I have found that most either don't moisturize or moisturize and leave my face feeling almost wet, needing it to dry before I can put make up on. This moisturizer is AMAZING. it really moisturizes my skin but leaves my skin feeling soft, smooth but dry. I can apply makeup on as soon as I'm done applying the lotion. It does take me two pulps to get the coverage I need, but the bottle is big. Also, the scent is AMAZING. It helps wake me up in the morning but then doesn't last all day so it is not annoying. I highly recommend this lotion. For all skin types both dry and oily. I will be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lived up to description. April 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denison, TX United States  
Feels good on my face. I've been using it for a week now. My skin doesn't feel as oily at end of time. Smells really good. I haven't had any break outs and just hoping the longer I use it, it will lighten some dark spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and speedy delivery April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Mai-Han Nguyen from Altamonte Springs, FL United States  
I was surprised how fast I got my product! Very happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Butta! March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Kristin Melendez from Chicopee, MA United States  
Love this product...not too heavy and feels and smells great!  Cant believe how quickly my order arrived.  Earth Turns is awesome!  and free shipping makes it even better!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront