View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Pristine Beauty - Hooray for Brallywood Butta - 5 oz
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and speedy delivery April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Mai-Han Nguyen from Altamonte Springs, FL United States  
I was surprised how fast I got my product! Very happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Butta! March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Kristin Melendez from Chicopee, MA United States  
Love this product...not too heavy and feels and smells great!  Cant believe how quickly my order arrived.  Earth Turns is awesome!  and free shipping makes it even better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Shipping ! March 21, 2014
Reviewer: Yolanda Gambrell from Simpsonville , SC United States  
Love love love it !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and good service March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Tsuishu from Arlington Heights, IL United States  
I got my item very fast and had good packing. I love the shipping fee is free, no matter how much you spend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hooray for Brallywood Butta March 8, 2014
Reviewer: maricon abulencia from crystal, MN United States  
This cream does wonders...Dream cream indeed!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Lennie from ATLANTA, GA United States  
My skin is very sensitive and so far this moisturizer hasn't had any adverse effects. My skin is noticeably softer and the tone is getting more even. I'm excited to see what happens after more use. I've only been using the product for three weeks so far. It smells good and a tiny bit (half a pea) covers my whole face so I feel like I'll get my money's worth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pristine beauty February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Great product and really fast delivery! Great service and love the way this lotion smells. Already see an improvement in my blemishes within the first week. Will def buy again from this company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressive February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Amy Smith from Ashland, VA United States  
After using Hooray for Brallywood Butta for about 5 days now my face is smooth and soft and oily. I received it quickly and well packaged as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best moisturizer ever!!! February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Bridget Chaplin from Middles island, NY United States  
Perfect for my dry, super sensitive, acne prone skin.   Cleared up, feels smooth, and my skin looks flawless.
Use with suga suga facial scrub

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Received promptly. Great price. January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Morgan from Pennsylvania  
Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront