View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Pristine Beauty - Hooray for Brallywood Butta - 5 oz
Sort By:
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glad I gave it a try! August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Jo from New Jersey  
I too have tried moisturizers/anti-aging creams from high end to low end.  After reading the many reviews for Hooray for Brallywood Butta I thought I'd give it a try - and I'm glad I did.  The moisturizer is wonderful, the smell is wonderful, the price is wonderful and Earth Turns is wonderful.  Don't hesitate to give it a try. Even my pet peeve - my neck - is looking better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Okay and smells good August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Lin from Fort Worth, TX  
I bought it because it was on the Total Beauty website top products and it was decently priced for how much you get. I was looking for a good moisturizer that wouldn't make me break out. Plus I'm getting older and trying to take care of my skin without heavy chemical products. This smells very nice but I don't think it is doing anything beneficial for my skin. I wear it every night and most mornings especially if I wear makeup. In fact, ever since I switched to this, my skin is breaking out a little bit. But I guess it is keeping my dry skin at bay. I don't think I will be buying this again and keep looking for another natural product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
feels great! August 4, 2014
Reviewer: amber from Chicago  
I heard this stuff is good, and it is.  I have only used it a few times, and was a little skeptical as it didn't seem as thick, but that isn't needed.  My skin is starting to look clearer and more smooth.  thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brallywood Butta July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Jo from New Jersey  
Great service........I couldn't get it out of the box fast enough to start using it!  The smell and texture is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unbelievable! July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Roz Brown from Houston, TX United States  
My skin was turning on me lol.  So I started doing some research and came across this product. It's only been a few days and I can not believe how much better my skin looks.  So far,  I am happy with this moisturizer. The packing is nice and I received it super quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!! :) June 20, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah A. from Las Vegas, NV United States  
My moisturizer which I used for years stopped being produced (boo!!) so I began the hunt for a moisturizer that, well, moisturized, was vegan, didn't irritate my very sensitive skin, and didn't break me out. After spending quite a bit of time searching and testing products which either didn't moisturize, broke me out, or both, I decided to try "Hooray for Brallywood Butta" and I must say.. hooray!!

This moisturizer smells lovely (like lemons, from lemon extract) and moisturizes very well. Within 2 days of using this AM and PM, my skin is almost back to a nice state after being insanely dry (peeling). I have only used it for 2 days so if it does break me out, I'll update. Otherwise, assume my skin is happy. :)

The packaging is really cute. the bottle is glass with a pump - love the pump, don't love the glass (I'm clumsy!).

If you're looking for a moisturizer for your skin, give this a shot, I love it and it's light enough to wear under makeup if you give it a few minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural face cream June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Debra Metzger from Las Vegas, NV United States  
WOW! Hooray really does say it all. This cream calmed and healed my face within 3 days. Never has a product had such immediate results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pristine Beauty-Hooray for Brallywood ButtaL May 19, 2014
Reviewer: S. V. from MI United States  
Love this moisturizer and the ingredients are non-toxic and safe.  It also really makes a big difference in smoothness and clarity of my skin.  I also appreciate the quick delivery and protective packaging by Earth Turns!!!
A++++ rating for both  Product & Service!!!
Thank You!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely Brand & Product! May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Carlin Traxler from West Hollywood, CA United States  
I've only been using this for a few days, so I've yet to see any MIRACULOUS results, but so far I've had no regrets purchasing this product. I enjoy the light citrus smell and how the moisturizer is light yet effective. Can't wait to see my results down the line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chandler, AZ United States  
Love this product. Feels great on my skin. Not too heavy. Been using it for a few days and results are looking pretty good so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront