View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Pristine Beauty - Hooray for Brallywood Butta - 5 oz
Sort By:
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! You will love it! April 1, 2015
Reviewer: cfoxgo! from Surprise, AZ United States  
This moisturizer is amazing. Honestly, when I first started using it, I thought it was just okay,I liked the mild clean scent, but I was not wowed (I am an overly critical person regarding skin care items). When I ran out I tried a few other highly rated moisturizers and was very disappointed-I noticed during this time the feel and look of my skin changed. I bought another bottle of Hooray! and immediately my skin texture changed back, felt smooth and soft and looked healthier. I've been hooked for years now and I would highly recommend this to everyone! Don't question it, just commit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this stuff! March 31, 2015
Reviewer: Shelly V from Gilbert, AZ United States  
I live in Arizona and am dry year round.  I've tried every conceivable moisturizer, from drugstore to extremely expensive.  This is, by far, my favorite.  From the natural ingredients to the smell to the extreme moisturizing without greasiness, I could not be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! March 9, 2015
Reviewer: Joselynn from Arlington , TX United States  
Fast shipping and the packaging was beautifully done! Will purchase again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Moisturizer March 7, 2015
Reviewer: Kristin F from WI United States  
I've been fighting rosacea with sebhorreic dermatitis on top of it for four years.  I recently started using pyrithione zinc for the dermatitis which has worked great, but my face was still so dry.  Not anymore!  Brallywood Butta is truly a lifesaver.  It is so soothing, moisturizing and makes my face feel like a baby's face.  I find both my teenage daughter and husband sneaking pumps of it.  Also the shipping was super fast & product was well packed.  Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! January 5, 2015
Reviewer: SDavidson from Boise, ID United States  
Best price and free shipping!  I love this product - it smells great and moisturizes incredibly well and doesn't flare up my acne.  I have oily skin and this product moisturizes without causing excess oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Citrus smell way to strong November 14, 2014
Reviewer: suzanne from southlake, TX United States  
I was so looking forward to trying this product but the citrus smell was to overpowering for me.  I have dry skin and I think this product would be better suited for someone with oily/combination skin.
Having said that when I called to ask about a return the person who assisted me was very courteous and understanding. Will order from this company again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best natural moisturizer November 1, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
The absolute best natural moisturizer. Great for all skin types. I use retin A and this moisturizer combats the dryness. Brallywood Butta is perfect under makeup, you get 5oz bottle for the price, it is affordable.  Earthturns is also a great place to shop, they shipped out my order as fast as lightening and free shipping! I will buy from Earthturns again, EVERYTHING PERFECT!😊😊😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product! October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Kala Sewraj from Newmarket, ON Canada  
Very fast shipping and handling - great surprise to see it arrived when I was checking the mail! Definitely my favorite cream! It noticeably reduced the appearance of my acne scars and helped my discoloration!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product! October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Allisha from Campbell, CA United States  
I love this lotion! I have sensitive skin, and this lotion always leaves my face super smooth and clean! And shipping is always SUPER quick! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Moisturizer September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Maria from Miller, SD United States  
This is a great moisturizer for very dry skin. This is one of the only moisturizers that does not sting my face when applied. This is fairly priced for the amount of product you receive.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront