View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Pristine Beauty - Hooray for Brallywood Butta - 5 oz
Sort By:
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product! October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Kala Sewraj from Newmarket, ON Canada  
Very fast shipping and handling - great surprise to see it arrived when I was checking the mail! Definitely my favorite cream! It noticeably reduced the appearance of my acne scars and helped my discoloration!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product! October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Allisha from Campbell, CA United States  
I love this lotion! I have sensitive skin, and this lotion always leaves my face super smooth and clean! And shipping is always SUPER quick! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Moisturizer September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Maria from Miller, SD United States  
This is a great moisturizer for very dry skin. This is one of the only moisturizers that does not sting my face when applied. This is fairly priced for the amount of product you receive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glad I gave it a try! August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Jo from New Jersey  
I too have tried moisturizers/anti-aging creams from high end to low end.  After reading the many reviews for Hooray for Brallywood Butta I thought I'd give it a try - and I'm glad I did.  The moisturizer is wonderful, the smell is wonderful, the price is wonderful and Earth Turns is wonderful.  Don't hesitate to give it a try. Even my pet peeve - my neck - is looking better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Okay and smells good August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Lin from Fort Worth, TX  
I bought it because it was on the Total Beauty website top products and it was decently priced for how much you get. I was looking for a good moisturizer that wouldn't make me break out. Plus I'm getting older and trying to take care of my skin without heavy chemical products. This smells very nice but I don't think it is doing anything beneficial for my skin. I wear it every night and most mornings especially if I wear makeup. In fact, ever since I switched to this, my skin is breaking out a little bit. But I guess it is keeping my dry skin at bay. I don't think I will be buying this again and keep looking for another natural product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
feels great! August 4, 2014
Reviewer: amber from Chicago  
I heard this stuff is good, and it is.  I have only used it a few times, and was a little skeptical as it didn't seem as thick, but that isn't needed.  My skin is starting to look clearer and more smooth.  thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brallywood Butta July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Jo from New Jersey  
Great service........I couldn't get it out of the box fast enough to start using it!  The smell and texture is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unbelievable! July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Roz Brown from Houston, TX United States  
My skin was turning on me lol.  So I started doing some research and came across this product. It's only been a few days and I can not believe how much better my skin looks.  So far,  I am happy with this moisturizer. The packing is nice and I received it super quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!! :) June 20, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah A. from Las Vegas, NV United States  
My moisturizer which I used for years stopped being produced (boo!!) so I began the hunt for a moisturizer that, well, moisturized, was vegan, didn't irritate my very sensitive skin, and didn't break me out. After spending quite a bit of time searching and testing products which either didn't moisturize, broke me out, or both, I decided to try "Hooray for Brallywood Butta" and I must say.. hooray!!

This moisturizer smells lovely (like lemons, from lemon extract) and moisturizes very well. Within 2 days of using this AM and PM, my skin is almost back to a nice state after being insanely dry (peeling). I have only used it for 2 days so if it does break me out, I'll update. Otherwise, assume my skin is happy. :)

The packaging is really cute. the bottle is glass with a pump - love the pump, don't love the glass (I'm clumsy!).

If you're looking for a moisturizer for your skin, give this a shot, I love it and it's light enough to wear under makeup if you give it a few minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural face cream June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Debra Metzger from Las Vegas, NV United States  
WOW! Hooray really does say it all. This cream calmed and healed my face within 3 days. Never has a product had such immediate results.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront