View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to OraMD Tooth Oil - 3 PACK - 15 ml each
Sort By:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OraMD Tooth Oil December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Kellye Gross from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I've been using this as my toothpaste for a couple of years now.  It cleans my teeth, gives a polished appearance and freshens breath way better than any commercial paste I have ever tried.  Besides in the US those are full of chemicals, OraMD is natural.  I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OraMD November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Mark Walker from Elyria, OH United States  
OraMD is a good product and seems to be helping my gums stay healthy. I rotate it with my normal toothpaste and have had excellent dental checkups since I starting using it. EarthTurns has the fastest shipping I have ever seen and I make a lot of online purchases-excellent etailer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OraMD October 12, 2013
Reviewer: Carol Beene from Denton, TX United States  
Product was shipped and received promptly.  Price was good.  Web page easy to use.  Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 21, 2013
Reviewer: RWriter from Connecticut  
I was using tooth soap and wouldn't ever use any product with flouride again -- and haven't for years.  Still, I had bleeding gums, even with toothsoap and so I switched to this product and was pleasantly surprised that my gums stopped bleeding.

Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pricy but doing what it claims August 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from madison, WI United States  
I placed my order for the oramd last Sunday and was emailed that my order would arrive Thursday. I received my order a day early which was a pleasant surprise. I've had problems with deep teeth pockets as well as sensitivity in my teeth and gums with bleeding gums. I have been using my oramd twice a day for the last five days and its been working wonderfully. I have noticed that my teeth and gums have become less sensitive. My gums are even starting to look closer to a normal shade of pink instead of the deep red they were. I also have started to see that my pockets are lessening. I brush my teeth normally with toothpaste and afterwords I use the oil alone and go over my gums. It does leave my mouth numb/tingly for about twenty minutes after. The taste does leave something to be desired but if it continues to work this well I'll learn to like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Price off a Pricey Product June 5, 2013
Reviewer: Miguel Duran from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
This tooth oil works great on my receding gums and sensitivity at the gum line, but only as long as use it. AS soon as I ran out, the sensitivity came back.

Earthturns has it for the best price and FREE shipping! They are even cheaper than my normal online seller, which is named after a certain jungle in south america.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another smooth order March 26, 2013
Reviewer: James from norman, OK United States  
My order was shipped immediately, and arrived 48 hours after I placed the order.  It was carefully packed and was exactly what I ordered.

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product/excellent buying experience July 18, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I have been using OraMd tooth oil for a while so I know I love this stuff, but EarthTurns.com has been a very pleasant experience to make my purchase. It was easy to order and it was delivered very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront