View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to OraMD Tooth Oil - 15ml
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My son and I use this...! November 17, 2014
Reviewer: mmztcass from Tucson, AZ United States  
I have been aware of this product for a few years now and have used it on and off, mostly on in addition to an organic coconut oil based tooth cleaner or an organic based baking soda/sea salt tooth paste.  My 14 y/o son uses this product and seems to have had great dental check ups so far in the past two years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1st time customer September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Norma Moses from Pensacola, FL United States  
Since receiving, have had relief to a point. with time, hope to see more improvement. Best wishes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No more toothpaste. May 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Thomas, KY  
This stuff works great. My breath still smells minty in the morning - which never happened with toothpaste of any kind. I will definitely purchase more of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied Customer April 5, 2013
Reviewer: Angela Ruiz from Council Grove, KS United States  
The product I ordered was shipped very quickly and the price was great also. Excellent products and service. I would highly recommend Earth Turns to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peppermint Blast!! March 27, 2013
Reviewer: LWH from Vermont, USA  
I love this product!  I was looking for a 'toothpaste' that was additive free and had ingredients that I could trust.  OraMD fits the bill perfectly.  The taste is a little bitter at first but it packs a big peppermint punch that stays with you. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the delivery from the bottle can be a little tricky.  At first I was trying to shake the drops out of the bottle and they went everywhere but on my toothbrush.  Just be patient when you use it!  Tip the bottle above your toothbrush and wait a couple of seconds for the drops to spill out.  You can also dispense drops directly into your mouth!
I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Who knew! I love it! October 19, 2012
Reviewer: Stacey Townsend from HOUSTON, TX United States  
I had never heard of tooth oil before I started researching all natural non-toxic alternative products. It's expensive compared to toothpaste, but I wanted something totally pure, so I gave it a try. I am so glad I did! I love it so much more! It's totally refreshing, my teeth feel so clean and my breath stays fresh. And I feel so good knowing I am not putting any toxic chemicals into my body. All natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 23, 2012
Reviewer: T. Lovett from Cambridge, VT United States  
I find this product works well with my current cleaning regimen. I use clove oil and other oils with this oil and find my gums are responding very, very well. I wold not recommend this oil for those allergic to any nuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OralMD Tooth Oil March 12, 2012
Reviewer: Mark from North Carolina  
Great product.. seems to clean teeth and entire mouth better than paste, which can have harmful chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tooth oi; January 26, 2012
Reviewer: carla from SW, OH United States  
An interesting concept. Anxious to know how this works. Flavor a little strong at first, but then not too bad. Many uses, nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very powerful December 31, 2011
Reviewer: Debbie Mahder from Vancouver, WA United States  
I had been making my own toothpaste and suspected the baking soda was a little too harsh on my gums so I wanted to give this a try.  It is very strong so only use 2-3 drops.  My lips were on fire after the first time I used it!  Almond oil is the carrier oil and it is a liquid.  You will not get suds (I wasn't expecting any; just warning others).  I don't think I will buy it again as I cannot tell any difference better or worse than my homemade toothpaste other than the lack of harsh baking soda, therefore, next time I will just leave the baking soda out of my recipe or use less of it.  I prefer coconut oil over almond as the carrier oil as it's not liquid in my home and is a lot cheaper than this product.  Also the coconut oil I use is organic and I don't believe their almond oil is.  The ordering process, packaging, and shipping were wonderful.  I will definitely order from EarthTurns again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront