View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Organic Excellence - Mint Shampoo
Sort By:
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Excellence - Mint Shampoo December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Kim from Yucaipa, CA United States  
This is a really good shampoo.  I have been using it for a couple years now and my hair and scalp always feel clean.  Great natural ingredient list, cleans my hair very well and is very gentle, and has a very pleasant and subtle fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Excellence-Shampoo, Conditioner, Hair Spra November 5, 2014
Reviewer: Deann Capasso from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL United States  
Ok!!! So, I have tried alot of different "Organic Beauty Products" and I have to say, the Shampoo, Conditioner, and the Hair spray (believe it or not) is AWESOME!!!! I love it!!! It makes me ask me why, "why is there chemicals in our hair products"??????? Really???

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Shampoo October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Cuppett from FISHER, WV United States  
I was using Fundamental Earths shampoo but its been out of stock for a long time, adn I was running low. I tried this stuff out of desperation and omg im glad I did. I prefer this shampoo now. the mint smell is strong but not over powering, a little bit of the stuff goes a long way ( my hair is past my butt and I only use about a quarter sized amount) Like with any no chemical shampoo dont expect much lather, though im used to that. It has a little more lather than teh F.E. kind I was using/

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great organic shampoo September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Jeffrey Chiaradio from Westerly, RI United States  
I love this shampoo, because it has, no, harsh ingredients and smells, really minty. I just wish it was a little bit cheaper, in price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and company July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Fan in Utah from Sandy, UT United States  
I am loving the shampoo so far.  I have tried EVERYTHING and haven't been able to find a shampoo that doesn't irritate my scalp or dry out my hair.  So far this shampoo has been working great. In fact, the entire experience so far has been great.  The ordering process and speed of delivery was awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
you got it right earthturns! July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Runge from Hoffman Estates, IL United States  
Excellent service, delivery and pricing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shampoo April 30, 2014
Reviewer: jeanne from spring hill, FL United States  
I have a very itchy scalp tried many different kinds of shampoo. I finally found something totally natural have been using it for about a week now.Much less itching.it also does not leave any film on my hair as other natural shampoos have done.Will keep buying this product.really like it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shampoo! April 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plantsville, CT United States  
This shampoo leaves my thick, straight, coarse hair soft, shiny, and really clean. I love that it contains no chemicals to damage my hair. It is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Bryan from Chicago, il  
This all natural product lathers up nicely and smells great.  My hair is fresh and clean after showering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Excellence Shampoo March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Joan F from Titusville, NJ United States  
I really enjoy using this shampoo, as it is very pure and has no synthetic or chemical ingredients and it leaves my hair in great condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront