View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Organic Excellence - Mint Shampoo
Sort By:
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Company and Products June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Terry Oldemeyer from Boise, ID United States  
Have and will always reorder this shampoo from Earth Turns.   Love the product and this Company.  Earth Turns shipping is insanely fast and free.    Please continue your service and products just as they are now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mint shampoo April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Rogers, AR United States  
I really like the fresh mint scent of this shampoo. It lathers nicely without the SLS. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Minty Fresh March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Keith from Chicago, IL  
I've always liked this shampoo.  It smells great, cleans great and lathers well.  Best thing is the lack of chemicals.  I do wish it was a little cheaper, but it's so hard to find anything like this on the shelf at my local grocery store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this stuff March 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenville, WI United States  
This is the best shampoo I've found. It leaves my thin hair feeling thick and manageable and holds a style where other shampoos just don't. Also takes care of all static electricity issues. And it smells awesome. Love the free shipping and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It Is the Right Shampoo For My Aging Hair! March 4, 2015
Reviewer: Chien Cho Lo from Greensboro, NC United States  
Thank you for creating this product. The organic ingredients are the way to go for my aging and dry hair. After many months of using this shampoo, my hair is shining, healthy and beautiful. Best of all, it  reduce falling hair. Love this shampoo and will buy again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shampoo February 23, 2015
Reviewer: J. Larry Rivera from Laguna Hills, CA United States  
Been using this on as my go-to shampoo and alternate shower wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feels great! February 12, 2015
Reviewer: Kathy Jo Cotterill from Piscataway, NJ United States  
Fast delivery! I've only washed and conditioned my hair twice since receiving, so I can't say with a 100% certainty that I love it. What I can say is the shampoo lathers great. The conditioner feels very smooth and detangles nicely. After drying my hair it feels full, squeaky clean and so soft. The scent is mild with just a hint of mint, that only I can smell, which I really like. And most of all no itch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great basic shampoo February 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edina, MN United States  
I and my family have been using this shampoo
for several years.  When nothing else would
clear up the scaliness I was getting on my scalp,
this one did.  I appreciate that Earth Turns does
not charge for shipping, and ships quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Little Rock , AR United States  
Does a good job cleaning. Hair is actually squeaky clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mint Shampoo January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Kasmeyer from Wappingers Falls, NY United States  
haven't actually used the product yet. (Finishing up an old product) but I'm pleasantly surprised by the delivering /packaging. I have had numerous recent products delievered where packages were opened and /or damamged and all were free shipping!!!! Your products come beautifully packaged and undamaged thus far and also are shipped very fast!!! I'm sure this product will be as good as the others I have ordered from you. Thanks so much!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.