View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Organic Excellence - Silk Protein Anti-Aging Cream - 2oz
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome moisturizer! August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from franklin, WI United States  
I love this cream.  It is perfect for night time.  It isn't heavy or greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Excellence - Silk Protein Anti-Aging Cream November 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sun Prairie, WI United States  
This is the second time I've ordered this cream.  It truly moisturizes my dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Excellence Silk Protein AntiAging Cream November 1, 2013
Reviewer: Eileen from Fort Meyers, FL United States  
I've not used this long enough to see results, but I use it in the morning and  it does keep my skin soft and moist all day.  Will know more after I've used it awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product and Service May 13, 2013
Reviewer: Gina from Lancaster, PA United States  
This was my second order with Earth Turns, and both experiences were superb. Love Organic Excellence products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it May 11, 2013
Reviewer: rita jones from cottage grove, WI United States  
It makes my face very soft-have only used a few times so far, so not sure about the getting rid of wrinkles part.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product May 7, 2013
Reviewer: Carol from Peoria, IL United States  
The older I get, the more I love the Anti-Aging cream.  You sent me a sample size when I ordered C-Max and I love the product.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service March 11, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy Mikolajczak from Fort Washington, PA United States  
I have used Organic Excellence for a few years now and love the product.
Earth Turns service is excellent, as I always receive my package within a few days of submitting my  order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product! February 14, 2013
Reviewer: Yukari Williams from Turlock, CA United States  
Just started using the product,, maybe not even a week and I see much difference in my skin.  Love it!  Just wish it were a little cheaper, but good stuff costs what it's worth.  I recommend to anybody.  I bought C-Max too, and I am using both.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars foe cream January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Theresa Ellison from New Auburn, WI United States  
My favorite cream. I normally use loitions but this is light and doesn't clog my pores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seven of Nine January 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CONYERS, GA United States  
Really like this stuff so far. Goes very well with the C-Max skin repair. Great job!!!! Earth Turns.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront