View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Organic Excellence - Silk Protein Anti-Aging Cream - 2oz
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome moisturizer! August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from franklin, WI United States  
I love this cream.  It is perfect for night time.  It isn't heavy or greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Excellence - Silk Protein Anti-Aging Cream November 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sun Prairie, WI United States  
This is the second time I've ordered this cream.  It truly moisturizes my dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Excellence Silk Protein AntiAging Cream November 1, 2013
Reviewer: Eileen from Fort Meyers, FL United States  
I've not used this long enough to see results, but I use it in the morning and  it does keep my skin soft and moist all day.  Will know more after I've used it awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product and Service May 13, 2013
Reviewer: Gina from Lancaster, PA United States  
This was my second order with Earth Turns, and both experiences were superb. Love Organic Excellence products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it May 11, 2013
Reviewer: rita jones from cottage grove, WI United States  
It makes my face very soft-have only used a few times so far, so not sure about the getting rid of wrinkles part.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product May 7, 2013
Reviewer: Carol from Peoria, IL United States  
The older I get, the more I love the Anti-Aging cream.  You sent me a sample size when I ordered C-Max and I love the product.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service March 11, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy Mikolajczak from Fort Washington, PA United States  
I have used Organic Excellence for a few years now and love the product.
Earth Turns service is excellent, as I always receive my package within a few days of submitting my  order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product! February 14, 2013
Reviewer: Yukari Williams from Turlock, CA United States  
Just started using the product,, maybe not even a week and I see much difference in my skin.  Love it!  Just wish it were a little cheaper, but good stuff costs what it's worth.  I recommend to anybody.  I bought C-Max too, and I am using both.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars foe cream January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Theresa Ellison from New Auburn, WI United States  
My favorite cream. I normally use loitions but this is light and doesn't clog my pores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seven of Nine January 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CONYERS, GA United States  
Really like this stuff so far. Goes very well with the C-Max skin repair. Great job!!!! Earth Turns.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront