View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Organic Excellence - Silk Protein Anti-Aging Cream - 2oz
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best night time face lotion! May 9, 2015
Reviewer: cheryl from franklin, WI United States  
I love this lotion.  It is not watery.  It is really thick and creamy but not heavy and greasy.  Perfect for a night time lotion.  I would use it for daytime also except I like to use a lotion with an SPF for daytime.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Excellence-Protein Anti-Aging Cream April 15, 2015
Reviewer: charlotte holland from danville, VA United States  
best moisturizer I have ever used,,, leaves my face silky smooth,,,I get a lot of compliments,,people can not believe I am 70 yrs old,,,


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Charlotte from virginia  
best moisturizer I have ever used,,,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light, but moisturizing face cream December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Catherine Hants from Lincoln, CA United States  
Love this face cream. I use it morning and night and it does not irritate my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome moisturizer! August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from franklin, WI United States  
I love this cream.  It is perfect for night time.  It isn't heavy or greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Excellence - Silk Protein Anti-Aging Cream November 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sun Prairie, WI United States  
This is the second time I've ordered this cream.  It truly moisturizes my dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Excellence Silk Protein AntiAging Cream November 1, 2013
Reviewer: Eileen from Fort Meyers, FL United States  
I've not used this long enough to see results, but I use it in the morning and  it does keep my skin soft and moist all day.  Will know more after I've used it awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product and Service May 13, 2013
Reviewer: Gina from Lancaster, PA United States  
This was my second order with Earth Turns, and both experiences were superb. Love Organic Excellence products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it May 11, 2013
Reviewer: rita jones from cottage grove, WI United States  
It makes my face very soft-have only used a few times so far, so not sure about the getting rid of wrinkles part.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product May 7, 2013
Reviewer: Carol from Peoria, IL United States  
The older I get, the more I love the Anti-Aging cream.  You sent me a sample size when I ordered C-Max and I love the product.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront