View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Natural Progesterone Cream without Phytoestrogens - Feminine Balance Therapy - 3 oz Pump
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perimenopause - Excellent Results December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Petersburg, FL  
After being diagnosed with PCOS & Hypothyroidism, the doctors wanted to put me all types of medication. I did more research & found progesterone cream can help with all the symptoms I had been having. I have been using the Organic Excellence Progesterone Cream for 2 months now & my husband & I have noticed: my cramps are not severe (as in bed ridden & throwing up 2-3 days a month), I am the happiest person to be around (every day!), increased libido (75% increase!), acne has decreased dramatically, strength & sleep has improved, no anxiety, no fingernail biting urges, stronger nails, & a glow in skin. During the 1st month I used the cream as directed. I started with 1/4tsp & started spotting & cramping, so I increased to 1/2tsp and the cramping & spotting vanished. I found that because my cycle is 38 days I shouldn't be following the days listed on the container. This month, I started after ovulation with the 1/4tsp and had no problems whatsoever! Best self-prescription EVER!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural Progesterone Cream without Phytoestrogens November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very pleased wit the product, your speedy delivery and free shipping.  Thank you so much.  Will continue to use your excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
natural progesterone cream October 23, 2014
Reviewer: Cherene from Mountain Home, AR United States  
Been using this product a long time, no chemicals to disrupt your hormones, natural ingredients that your body needs to maintain feminine balance. Very good service, and very fast shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Progesterone Cream June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Jaci Kinner from Wyoming, MI United States  
Took about 2-3 weeks before I started feeling consistent results - but this is a great product!  Highly recommend it especially if you don't like to take pill.s

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good service, nice product March 26, 2014
Reviewer: from Arkansas  
I haven't had the cream long but I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
always the best March 20, 2014
Reviewer: kao jeannie from Tucson, AZ United States  
always the best in customer service and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Balancing Cream January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Borders from Charlotte, NC United States  
Organic Excellence chemical free bio-identical progesterone cream is more than just progesterone, it is Feminine Balance Therapy. It balances the hormones and gets them all in line. Works great. Really helps a lot. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Earth Turns A+ January 3, 2014
Reviewer: mimi from arizona  
i have used this product for at least 2 years now. it helps to get rid of my headaches and keeps me calm. i also use it on my husband when he is busy and stressed. Progesterone benefits both men and women. check it out.

thanks to earth turns prices and services!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helps regulate menstrual/ pcos December 27, 2013
Reviewer: crystal m from milwaukee, WI United States  
Fast shipping,Excellent product. After 3 years  of suffering from pcos, and menstrual irregularities I  can say I have found something that works! No  harsh side effects. My periods are back to normal after one month of use. Pcos symptoms are reversing. Will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product! September 9, 2013
Reviewer: aj from KS United States  
super fast delivery!!!! ordered over a holiday weekend, received product in 2 business days!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront