View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Natural Progesterone Cream without Phytoestrogens - Feminine Balance Therapy - 3 oz Pump
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Delivery! August 4, 2015
Reviewer: Bara Waters from Alameda, CA United States  
I love this product and have purchased it from other sources, but Earth Turns won my loyalty through their fast delivery -3 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural Progesterone Cream without Phytoestrogens August 3, 2015
Reviewer: J Maresca from Tucson, AZ United States  
I started this progesterone one month ago. I have been able to sleep thru the night several nights already. I was not sleeping well for years so this is truly amazing. I am following the Dr Lee protocol and it seems to be working well for me. I am also very pleased that this is all organic and also the only cream I have found without harmful additives. Also the responsiveness, fast shipping and excellent customer service is another plus. This time I had them ship the item with an ice pack as it is summer and I live in AZ. It was wrapped in reflectix insulation and was still cool to the touch when I received it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lightning fast delivery! June 29, 2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth Sofia Wladimroff from Lyme, CT United States  
I almost can't believe how quickly I got my order and well packaged.
I'll be back...Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great efficient service May 12, 2015
Reviewer: Vicki McBride from Castro Valley, CA United States  
I love this product and am happy to get it without having to pay for shipping. Your price is great without having to buy 3 to get the discount as the manufacter does it. Phone person was very courteous.






Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perimenopause - Excellent Results December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Petersburg, FL  
After being diagnosed with PCOS & Hypothyroidism, the doctors wanted to put me all types of medication. I did more research & found progesterone cream can help with all the symptoms I had been having. I have been using the Organic Excellence Progesterone Cream for 2 months now & my husband & I have noticed: my cramps are not severe (as in bed ridden & throwing up 2-3 days a month), I am the happiest person to be around (every day!), increased libido (75% increase!), acne has decreased dramatically, strength & sleep has improved, no anxiety, no fingernail biting urges, stronger nails, & a glow in skin. During the 1st month I used the cream as directed. I started with 1/4tsp & started spotting & cramping, so I increased to 1/2tsp and the cramping & spotting vanished. I found that because my cycle is 38 days I shouldn't be following the days listed on the container. This month, I started after ovulation with the 1/4tsp and had no problems whatsoever! Best self-prescription EVER!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural Progesterone Cream without Phytoestrogens November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very pleased wit the product, your speedy delivery and free shipping.  Thank you so much.  Will continue to use your excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
natural progesterone cream October 23, 2014
Reviewer: Cherene from Mountain Home, AR United States  
Been using this product a long time, no chemicals to disrupt your hormones, natural ingredients that your body needs to maintain feminine balance. Very good service, and very fast shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Progesterone Cream June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Jaci Kinner from Wyoming, MI United States  
Took about 2-3 weeks before I started feeling consistent results - but this is a great product!  Highly recommend it especially if you don't like to take pill.s

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good service, nice product March 26, 2014
Reviewer: from Arkansas  
I haven't had the cream long but I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
always the best March 20, 2014
Reviewer: kao jeannie from Tucson, AZ United States  
always the best in customer service and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.