View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Natural Progesterone Cream without Phytoestrogens - Feminine Balance Therapy - 2 oz Jar
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer services September 5, 2014
Reviewer: cecilia lacotera from paterson, NJ United States  
As usual excellent customer services, fast shipment and items as described.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Irwin, PA United States  
First my natural doc prescribed the progesterone pills ... very expensive. The compounding pharmacist said the body got more potency from a cream rather the pills. Rather than buy a cream from the compounding pharmacy that had "who knows what for sure", I decided to take control and bought the Feminine Balance Therapy. I now have a couple of my friends using it, too. Very good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fixed issue May 9, 2014
Reviewer: SAM SANDERS from Sebring, FL United States  
Awesome service, fixed an issue with out question.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT May 2, 2014
Reviewer: william from Newburgh, IN United States  
Great price and very fast delivery. Packaged well. I have bookmarked the web site and will buy again from Earth Turns. Highly Recommended.
William

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I purchased this product because December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Mary H. from Louisiana  
I purchased this particular product because it was the "only" one I could find on the net that did NOT contain "toxic" chemicals and other "undesirable" ingredients. I did some further research and learned that it could be used by men as well as women (because it does not contain phytoestrogens). I also like very much that it is "unscented". It arrived quickly and at a somewhat reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but... December 2, 2013
Reviewer: D. Stewart from NC United States  
Too many surveys, already filled a comment out when I purchased product.
And... I really don't need a coupon after I have just bought something without a coupon since none was available.
I 'm a regular customer and would hope that once in a while a coupon comes along that lasts longer than just a few days.
Thanks though for prompt service and delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best price I could find anywhere May 2, 2013
Reviewer: Gene B. from Mesa, AZ United States  
My wife specified this specific Organic Excellence brand and this is the best price I found locally or on the Internet. This was my 2nd order from EarthTurns.com. Great price, fast delivery, excellent product. What more can a caring hubby ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and Price is Great December 15, 2012
Reviewer: Happy Customer from New Market, MD United States  
Received my purchase so quickly during the Christmas delivery rush.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and website August 10, 2011
Reviewer: Shelley Stone from Inola, OK United States  
Fast shipping!!!

Nice!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! April 21, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Asheville, NC United States  
Great company with great products!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront