View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Natural Progesterone Cream without Phytoestrogens - Feminine Balance Therapy - 2 oz Jar
Sort By:
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I purchased this product because December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Mary H. from Louisiana  
I purchased this particular product because it was the "only" one I could find on the net that did NOT contain "toxic" chemicals and other "undesirable" ingredients. I did some further research and learned that it could be used by men as well as women (because it does not contain phytoestrogens). I also like very much that it is "unscented". It arrived quickly and at a somewhat reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but... December 2, 2013
Reviewer: D. Stewart from NC United States  
Too many surveys, already filled a comment out when I purchased product.
And... I really don't need a coupon after I have just bought something without a coupon since none was available.
I 'm a regular customer and would hope that once in a while a coupon comes along that lasts longer than just a few days.
Thanks though for prompt service and delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best price I could find anywhere May 2, 2013
Reviewer: Gene B. from Mesa, AZ United States  
My wife specified this specific Organic Excellence brand and this is the best price I found locally or on the Internet. This was my 2nd order from EarthTurns.com. Great price, fast delivery, excellent product. What more can a caring hubby ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and Price is Great December 15, 2012
Reviewer: Happy Customer from New Market, MD United States  
Received my purchase so quickly during the Christmas delivery rush.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and website August 10, 2011
Reviewer: Shelley Stone from Inola, OK United States  
Fast shipping!!!

Nice!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! April 21, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Asheville, NC United States  
Great company with great products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Product! February 22, 2011
Reviewer: Heather Poole from Asheville, NC United States  
Fantastic product with the best price on the internet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent product for decent price January 7, 2011
Reviewer: Jennifer from NC  
You should find out the dosage you need before using this product. I needed much more than what the label read. See a doctor first before trying this to find out just how much you need or you could have some unpleasant side effects. I use this for my estrogen dominance and it has really worked for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront