View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Natural Progesterone Cream without Phytoestrogens - Feminine Balance Therapy - 2 oz Jar
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Irwin, PA United States  
First my natural doc prescribed the progesterone pills ... very expensive. The compounding pharmacist said the body got more potency from a cream rather the pills. Rather than buy a cream from the compounding pharmacy that had "who knows what for sure", I decided to take control and bought the Feminine Balance Therapy. I now have a couple of my friends using it, too. Very good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fixed issue May 9, 2014
Reviewer: SAM SANDERS from Sebring, FL United States  
Awesome service, fixed an issue with out question.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT May 2, 2014
Reviewer: william from Newburgh, IN United States  
Great price and very fast delivery. Packaged well. I have bookmarked the web site and will buy again from Earth Turns. Highly Recommended.
William

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I purchased this product because December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Mary H. from Louisiana  
I purchased this particular product because it was the "only" one I could find on the net that did NOT contain "toxic" chemicals and other "undesirable" ingredients. I did some further research and learned that it could be used by men as well as women (because it does not contain phytoestrogens). I also like very much that it is "unscented". It arrived quickly and at a somewhat reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but... December 2, 2013
Reviewer: D. Stewart from NC United States  
Too many surveys, already filled a comment out when I purchased product.
And... I really don't need a coupon after I have just bought something without a coupon since none was available.
I 'm a regular customer and would hope that once in a while a coupon comes along that lasts longer than just a few days.
Thanks though for prompt service and delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best price I could find anywhere May 2, 2013
Reviewer: Gene B. from Mesa, AZ United States  
My wife specified this specific Organic Excellence brand and this is the best price I found locally or on the Internet. This was my 2nd order from EarthTurns.com. Great price, fast delivery, excellent product. What more can a caring hubby ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and Price is Great December 15, 2012
Reviewer: Happy Customer from New Market, MD United States  
Received my purchase so quickly during the Christmas delivery rush.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and website August 10, 2011
Reviewer: Shelley Stone from Inola, OK United States  
Fast shipping!!!

Nice!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! April 21, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Asheville, NC United States  
Great company with great products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Product! February 22, 2011
Reviewer: Heather Poole from Asheville, NC United States  
Fantastic product with the best price on the internet!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront