View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Organic Excellence - Hand & Body Therapy (True Moisture Formula) 8 oz
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Repeat customer March 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NH United States  
This is a good lotion. I only wish it came in a larger bottle and had a pump dispenser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Dennis Lessard from Clovis, NM United States  
Good moisturiger

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for sensitive skin December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Catherine Hants from Lincoln, CA United States  
I can get irritated skin very quickly with regular drug store creams and lotions. I never do with this product. No scent, but adding an essential oil makes it just perfect for my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Excellence Hand and Body Therapy Lotion August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Annie Schwarz from Saratoga Springs, NY United States  
I absolutely love this product! It has cleared up my eczema and I am living a normal life again! I will never go to anything else! Also, Earth Turns gets it to me sooooo quickly and without shipping!  I love them too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic, leaves my hands the softest ever March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Kristina Taranov from Manchester, NH United States  
love this organic toxin-free formula.  It works for my overly dry hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clean November 6, 2013
Reviewer: Nicky C. from Thetford , VT United States  
What you put on your body goes into your body and this lotion is one of the cleanest I have found.  Works perfectly for all of my needs, hand, body and even face.  Thank you for carrying these products and helping us all to detoxify ourselves and the planet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Excellence Hand & Body November 1, 2013
Reviewer: Eileen from Fort Meyers, FL United States  
Haven't used it long enough to make an opinion, but it does seem to soften my skin.  Will know more after a few weeks of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100% worth it August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Theresa Ellison from New Auburn, WI United States  
Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! July 1, 2013
Reviewer: Jade Kovach from Thunder Bay, ON Canada  
I use this on my face and body. I've always had trouble skin, breakouts and such. But for the last year I've just been washing my face with water and nothing else, and then using this afterwards very sparingly. I have had no problems and have gotten compliments on my nice skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love love this lotion!! March 20, 2013
Reviewer: Layla from UT  
This product is truly safe and mild and does its job!
I live in Utah, so my skin is always so dry and itchy.

Ever since I found out this lotion, My skin is so soft and glowing. I love how they are so safe and does their job perfectly! I am gonna try this company's other products as well! Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront