View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Organic Excellence - Hand & Body Therapy (True Moisture Formula) 8 oz
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic, leaves my hands the softest ever March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Kristina Taranov from Manchester, NH United States  
love this organic toxin-free formula.  It works for my overly dry hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clean November 6, 2013
Reviewer: Nicky C. from Thetford , VT United States  
What you put on your body goes into your body and this lotion is one of the cleanest I have found.  Works perfectly for all of my needs, hand, body and even face.  Thank you for carrying these products and helping us all to detoxify ourselves and the planet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Excellence Hand & Body November 1, 2013
Reviewer: Eileen from Fort Meyers, FL United States  
Haven't used it long enough to make an opinion, but it does seem to soften my skin.  Will know more after a few weeks of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100% worth it August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Theresa Ellison from New Auburn, WI United States  
Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! July 1, 2013
Reviewer: Jade Kovach from Thunder Bay, ON Canada  
I use this on my face and body. I've always had trouble skin, breakouts and such. But for the last year I've just been washing my face with water and nothing else, and then using this afterwards very sparingly. I have had no problems and have gotten compliments on my nice skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love love this lotion!! March 20, 2013
Reviewer: Layla from UT  
This product is truly safe and mild and does its job!
I live in Utah, so my skin is always so dry and itchy.

Ever since I found out this lotion, My skin is so soft and glowing. I love how they are so safe and does their job perfectly! I am gonna try this company's other products as well! Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goes on like sun tan lotion October 3, 2012
Reviewer: Paige Turner from Denver, CO United States  
This is a very thick lotion when you are putting it on. Not your typical, watered down lotion. I LOVE THIS! It keeps my skin silky smooth and I just LOVE how it doesn't take a lot to get the job done (especially since it is 8 ounces). Smells like nothing, and like one reviewer said too, it doesn't make you smell funny later. You just put it on, and feel moisturized! I would suspect you could use this as a full body lotion everyday for about a month before you'd need to reorder. Deffinately worth trying!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This the best body lotion! July 12, 2012
Reviewer: A Happy Customer in Tucson from Tucson, AZ United States  
I looked all over to find a great body lotion that didn't cost an arm and a leg and this one is it!   It goes on so smoothly and feels wonderful.  It is good anywhere on the body, including the face.  It is truly fragrance-free with no "back smell" whatsoever like some others on the market.   The price is affordable and the packaging is convenient.   I can't say enough  good about it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hand and body cream March 19, 2012
Reviewer: Norma Ratcliff from Katy, TX United States  
very small amount needed, silky feeling

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect moisturizer February 13, 2012
Reviewer: Rita A from Ashburn, VA United States  
It doesn't feel greasy, absorbs well and leaves my skin moist and smooth, I will definitely be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront