View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Organic Excellence - Hair Spray - Alcohol Free 8oz
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Fan in Utah from Sandy, UT United States  
Doesn't irritate my scalp and has a nice hold.  Best natural hair spray I had tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Shannon from mentor, OH United States  
I have many allergies  this is the first product in many years that I'm able the use! I love the spray. The sent is nice and it works all day even in humidity!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product! July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Theresa from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I love the fact this hairspray is free of chemicals and alcohol. The smell is good too and doesn't give you a headache. It can go on a little sticky, but it keeps my hair in place and holds pretty well. I highly recommend it for anyone and everyone who is looking for a healthier alternative to toxic hairsprays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hairspray July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Richburg from Lugoff, SC United States  
Like the hairspray very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
earth turns best website July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Rihan Miah from Heston, Middlesex England  
This was my first time buying off earth turns and level of service and shipping is the best I placed last Saturday and was shipped on same day and have just received 4 days later, I was amazed how quickly it came also organic excellence best brand for chemical free products will be buying again for when it runs out

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOve it!!!! June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Todd from Mona, UT United States  
This hair spray thickens my  hair and lasts allllllll day and even the next day.  I love that it's natural and non-aerosol.   It does not help with static though...so I just put a little dab of conditioner on my hands and lightly rub some into my hair, very lightly, to take care of the static...I stocked up on this hair spray because I love it so much!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Hair Spray April 23, 2014
Reviewer: Suzanne Hall from Worthington, OH United States  
I love this hairspray! My hair has been falling out from chemicals, coloring and perming and this hair spray is all natural and chemical free! It holds my hair in place all day! I order several at a time so not to run out of it. Have even bought for my mother and she loves it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Hair Spray March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Carolina  
Love, love, love this Hair Spray.  I've been using Hair Spray for years and my stylist told me to stop using it because it was drying my hair. My hair is fine and thin and I have to use Hair Spray to keep it from looking wispy. I was looking for something without chemicals and happened upon this site. Thank you EarthTurns for a great product that is chemical free and works as well or better than the commercial product. And the free shipping is a major plus for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works surprisingly well! February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crestwood, KY United States  
I'm so happy I found this hairspray, it actually works! My daughter and I have very curly hair and it can be challenging to find a spray that will contain the curl in a braid or ponytail but this hairspray does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Alois from Oregon  
I needed to try and find a hair spray that would not contribute to drying my hair. I found it. It has great hold and is non toxic. Yay! Earth Turns had the best price I could find and no shipping! I will be ordering again from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront