View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Organic Excellence - Mint Conditioner
Sort By:
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and company July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Fan in Utah from Sandy, UT United States  
I am loving the conditioner so far.  I have tried everything and haven't been able to find a natural product that doesn't irritate my scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this company and their products January 4, 2014
Reviewer: Wendy Alderman from North Adams, MA United States  
I have been using earthturns products for a very long time. I use the organic excellence mint shampoo and conditioner. I love them both. My hair is silver white now and these products keep my hair the pretty color it is and there is no yellowing at all.
My hair is also baby fine and a bit thin from ageing. it gives my fine thinning hair the volume it needs and my hair looks great.

if you try these products your will love them like I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Conditioner December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Norcross, GA United States  
Great conditioner; definitely makes a difference in my hair, making it softer and shinier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Conditioner December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington, MI United States  
I've been using this for years and it's truly the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING November 25, 2013
Reviewer: Lauren from NJ United States  
This product is phenomenal. The ingredients are of such quality and so, so nourishing for the hair. I have noticed SUCH a difference since making the switch from conventional, drugstore conditioner. I'll never go back! LOVE Organic Excellence and LOVE Earth Turns!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! November 18, 2013
Reviewer: Joy from Bonners Ferry, ID United States  
Dermatologist told me to get dandruff shampoo but with all the chemicals in those shampoos and conditioners, I wanted to find something more natural that would help my scalp issues. Have only used this twice but love it so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Excellence-Mint Conditioner October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sequim, WA United States  
Very good conditioner.  Leaves my scalp "minty"-(cool).  One of the best conditioners' I have ever used.  It is more expensive then most conditioners, however.  Guess one pays for quality, and "organic" items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great 100% Natural Conditioner October 21, 2013
Reviewer: Dorothy Mazzarella from Savannah, GA United States  
Works very well on my hair, is helping to make it healthier, better than other all natural products that sometimes leave my hair limp, this leaves my hair soft and bouncy. Also is truly 100% natural unlike some other brands that come close, but fall short on one or two ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and quick shipping October 16, 2013
Reviewer: Catherine from Lincoln, CA United States  
Great price for the Organic Excellence line in addition to free shipping that is quick. You can't go wrong!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MINT & TEXTURE August 19, 2013
Reviewer: Emi from CA United States  
I personally was using a different organic brand of conditioner but they now make only 8oz bottles so I decided to try this. I think the conditioner can be improved because it did not really leave my hair smooth and tangle-less, and the mint is not very strong and that's what I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront