View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Organic Excellence - Mint Conditioner
Sort By:
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
organic Excellence conditioner July 21, 2015
Reviewer: Lily Roberts from Chino Valley, AZ United States  
This is my favorite organic conditioner. I order several bottles at a time so I don't run out. My daughter and sister keeps taking them. I also have MCS and this product doesn't irritate my condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Company and Products June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Terry Oldemeyer from Boise, ID United States  
I have and will always reorder this condition from Earth Turns.   Love the product and this Company.  Earth Turns shipping is insanely fast and free.    Please continue your service and products just as they are now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect For My Hair After Shampoo! March 4, 2015
Reviewer: Chien Cho Lo from Greensboro, NC United States  
Thank you for creating this product. The organic ingredients are the way to go for my aging and dry hair. After many months of using this shampoo and conditioner, my hair is shining, healthy and beautiful. Best of all, it  reduce falling hair. Love this shampoo and conditioner and will buy them again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feels great! February 12, 2015
Reviewer: Kathy Jo Cotterill from Piscataway, NJ United States  
Fast delivery! I've only washed and conditioned my hair twice since receiving, so I can't say with a 100% certainty that I love it. What I can say is the shampoo lathers great. The conditioner feels very smooth and detangles nicely.  After drying my hair it feels full, squeaky clean and so soft. The scent is mild with just a hint of mint, that only I can smell, which I really like. And most of all no itch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Little Rock , AR United States  
Love the smell and that it doesnt leave your hair feeling weighted down or heavy. Hair feels soft and managable when dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and company July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Fan in Utah from Sandy, UT United States  
I am loving the conditioner so far.  I have tried everything and haven't been able to find a natural product that doesn't irritate my scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this company and their products January 4, 2014
Reviewer: Wendy Alderman from North Adams, MA United States  
I have been using earthturns products for a very long time. I use the organic excellence mint shampoo and conditioner. I love them both. My hair is silver white now and these products keep my hair the pretty color it is and there is no yellowing at all.
My hair is also baby fine and a bit thin from ageing. it gives my fine thinning hair the volume it needs and my hair looks great.

if you try these products your will love them like I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Conditioner December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Norcross, GA United States  
Great conditioner; definitely makes a difference in my hair, making it softer and shinier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Conditioner December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington, MI United States  
I've been using this for years and it's truly the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING November 25, 2013
Reviewer: Lauren from NJ United States  
This product is phenomenal. The ingredients are of such quality and so, so nourishing for the hair. I have noticed SUCH a difference since making the switch from conventional, drugstore conditioner. I'll never go back! LOVE Organic Excellence and LOVE Earth Turns!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.