View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Organic Excellence - C-MAX (Vitamin C Skin Repair)
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
organic excellence c max face cream March 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canada  
this is one of my favorite companies!  I feel I can trust the quality of their products - and the C Max is no exception . It goes on smoothly, and with little to no scent, which suits me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Vendor January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Brynn Cox from Tucson, AZ United States  
I have placed several orders with this company over the last couple of years.  Pricing is very competitive and shipping is very fast. Their products are excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only Used a Few Days, but ... November 21, 2013
Reviewer: Kathleen Allegro from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I had purchased the Organic Exvellence Silk Protein Formula only to discover it indicated using OVER THE C-MAX. I found it on "cheaper" on Earth Turns and it arrived quickly thereafter. I have only begun using it but can feel my skin change. I'm hopeful it will be a long-time affair for my "wrinkles" and I.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great lotion July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seagrove, NC United States  
Been using this lotion for year + and love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful product May 7, 2013
Reviewer: Carol from Peoria, IL United States  
A friend of mind, who has his PHD in nutrition and owns a health food store, introduced me to C-Max quite a few years ago.  I have been ordering it ever since and love the product!
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD VITAMIN C CREAM !!!! March 25, 2013
Reviewer: BLUE VELVET from Leominster, MA United States  
I'VE PURCHASED THIS BEFORE AND IT GIVES GOOD RESULTS. VITAMIN C IS VERY GOOD FOR GETTING RID OF WRINKLES AND BROWN SPOTS. AND WHO WANTS THOSE ????  GOT TO LOVE THIS C-MAX VITAMIN C SKIN REPAIR CREAM. THIS IS A GOOD CREAM TO HAVE AROUND.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product! February 14, 2013
Reviewer: Yukari Williams from Turlock, CA United States  
Just started using the product,, maybe not even a week and I see much difference in my skin.  Love it!  Just wish it were a little cheaper, but good stuff costs what it's worth.  I recommend to anybody.  I bought Anti-Aging too, and I am using both.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best skin cream ever January 28, 2013
Reviewer: Denise W. from Tempe, AZ United States  
I've used this product for a dozen years. It's easy to smooth on, non-greasy, lasts forever because a little goes a long way, and immediately softens and moisturizers your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seven of Nine January 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CONYERS, GA United States  
This feel so pure on my face, I like it a lot so far. Goes well with the Silk Protein Anti-Aging Cream. Earth Turns.Com shipping is lighting fast and well delivered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
organic excellence- c-max (vitamin c skin repair) December 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NC United States  
very good

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront