View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Organic Excellence - Body Wash
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Excellence Body Wash January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Shelley Stone from Inola, OK United States  
I love this product! always make me feel clean and fresh never overdrying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed June 13, 2013
Reviewer: kathy from Pennsylvania - United States  
I was anxious to find a soap that was chemical free, but was a bit disappointed in the body wash.  The directions say to use a moderate amount.  I have to use a LOT.  I realize it doesn't foam, which is okay, but when I try to use the washcloth after putting the soap on, it literally drags over my skin after the first couple wipes, and I have to add more soap to the cloth.  I don't feel like I'm getting clean because there is no tail tale sign of soap left on the cloth.  I do love the smell, but because of the amount I have to use at every shower, I will not be purchasing this again unfortunately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new go-to body wash! March 5, 2013
Reviewer: Ann from FL, United States  
I love spearmint body wash but have a hard time finding one that's both free of gross chemicals and just spearmint (without any other smell mixed in).  I switched to this body wash after using a "luxury" all-natural spearmint body wash that cost about $45 for 8 oz.   Organic Excellence's body wash smells better than the more expensive one I had been using, gets me just as clean (be aware that it doesn't lather but you'll still feel clean...you don't need those suds to get clean!), and leaves my skin softer.  Plus, the ingredients in Organic Excellence's body wash are even better than those in the "luxury" body wash.  Never going back to the old body wash (or any other body wash for that matter) now that I've found this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! August 16, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Commerce, GA United States  
I am an absolute fan of this product! I primarily use it as face wash and granted it doesnt lather well it still gets the job done. Works great with my acne prone skin. I love and will continue to use the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I will buy from this company again June 28, 2011
Reviewer: Ekaterina Ewers from Grants Pass, OR United States  
I got package without any problems and would use this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Average April 28, 2011
Reviewer: Noura from Alexandria, VA United States  
I like that the product is chemical free, but I dislike the smell of the body wash.

It does however keep your skin feeling healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Excellence April 13, 2011
Reviewer: KRISTI R from COLFAX, CA United States  
Perfect face wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Wash?? March 16, 2011
Reviewer: diane karis from studio city, CA United States  
This was the one item in my last order I did not love. It did not lather up at all and I didn't feel like it was working. I called EarthTurns and was fortunate enough to get Customer Service Rep Jeremy. He pulled up my order and as soon as the words "I didn't like.." came out of my mouth he knew the issue.  He offered to take the product back and refund my money but he also said the product makes a great face wash, but agreed it wasn't the best as a body wash. He then  proceeded to make several recommendations on various products I may like more and was extremely helpful, professional, courteous and most of all he made sure I was happy when I hung up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product February 28, 2011
Reviewer: nancy richardson from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Although it does not suds well so using it on a loofah does not work well.  Works best by pouring directly on skin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointing body wash February 22, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WI United States  
I enjoy this company's other products, but this body wash disappears when used on a washcloth, puff or loofa.  It is also somewhat drying.  The proportion of husks to solution is very heavy on the husks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront