View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Naturally Fresh - Deodorant Crystal Roll On - Unscented - 3 oz
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works !!! May 21, 2015
Reviewer: BlueVelvet from Leominster, MA United States  
Love the product and the price, because it works well and keeps you fresh all day. Love that it is all natural, too. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Foley from Sayreville, NJ United States  
Great !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beyond Expectations November 25, 2014
Reviewer: Annette L. Johnson from Jamestown, ND United States  
My item was here days before I expected it.  Your service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great order! September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Greg from Washington, DC  
Order arrived quickly and was as described. Cheapest price I could find for these online (even better than Amazon right now).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! August 14, 2014
Reviewer: mpORD from Chicago, IL United States  
I received my order in 2 days, and they were exactly as I expected them!

My husband uses this deo. He has been obsessed with clinical strength but  I was concerned about its safety. He started to use Naturally fresh and he hasn't had any problems with sweating or smells. Love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Natural Alternative December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Miami Beach, FL United States  
Perfect for those that are concerned about the effects of antiperspirants.  Easy to use, it's not as long lasting as the chemical counterpart but it can be re-applied.  I usually do so again in the late afternoon if it's been a long day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Naturally Fresh Deodorant Crystal Roll on unscente November 7, 2013
Reviewer: Linda Hines from Olympia, WA United States  
This is a good natural deodorant, gentle but effective, doesn't cause my underarms to get irritated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product! November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fairburn, GA United States  
I am so grateful for this product! I have now stopped using that burning, harsh 72-hour roll-on I needed for my "change of life" underarm odor. It took weeks for this product to finally kick in, but it was well-worth it (I had to use a solid antiperspirant additionally while going through the process). Thanks EarthTurns for the great price, too! Not to mention the free shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Naturally Fresh Deodorant Crystal Roll On August 23, 2013
Reviewer: Beverley Rafayko from Skokie, IL United States  
This is the best deodorant I have ever used-
with an added plus that it is all natural.
Earth Turns is an excellent company to
order from--fast service and great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly What I Wanted! January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fairburn, GA United States  
I needed to find a better price for this product and I did!  The right stuff at a great price...and, free shipping.  Fast Delivery, too! Thanks EarthTurns!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.