View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Naturally Fresh - Deodorant Crystal Roll On - Unscented - 3 oz
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Naturally Fresh August 28, 2015
Reviewer: Jay A. Wilson from West Richland, WA United States  
We were so happy to be able to order your product on-line.We have been unable to find lately in stores and I ordered for my wife from Earth Turns.com. Fast service and great price,we are very happy! Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
deoderant August 24, 2015
Reviewer: doug from liberty, MO United States  
The items were shipped promptly and were packed very well. Will do business with them again. Price was very competitive. Satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price, fast delivery August 24, 2015
Reviewer: DAVID CUNIBERTI from ENGLEWOOD, NJ United States  
Great price, fast delivery. I would definitely order from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Non-Aluminum Deodorant August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gardena, CA United States  
I've been using this deodorant for over a year now and love it.  Could only find it at Walmart but it has gotten very difficult to get it at Walmart because they are always out of it.  The other crystal brands didn't hold me but a couple of hours.  This one holds me the entire day.  Highly recommend this brand and its WAY, WAY cheaper than the others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works !!! May 21, 2015
Reviewer: BlueVelvet from Leominster, MA United States  
Love the product and the price, because it works well and keeps you fresh all day. Love that it is all natural, too. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Foley from Sayreville, NJ United States  
Great !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beyond Expectations November 25, 2014
Reviewer: Annette L. Johnson from Jamestown, ND United States  
My item was here days before I expected it.  Your service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great order! September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Greg from Washington, DC  
Order arrived quickly and was as described. Cheapest price I could find for these online (even better than Amazon right now).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! August 14, 2014
Reviewer: mpORD from Chicago, IL United States  
I received my order in 2 days, and they were exactly as I expected them!

My husband uses this deo. He has been obsessed with clinical strength but  I was concerned about its safety. He started to use Naturally fresh and he hasn't had any problems with sweating or smells. Love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Natural Alternative December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Miami Beach, FL United States  
Perfect for those that are concerned about the effects of antiperspirants.  Easy to use, it's not as long lasting as the chemical counterpart but it can be re-applied.  I usually do so again in the late afternoon if it's been a long day.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.