View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to MigraSpray Homeopathic Migraine Headache Treatment - 1 oz Spray
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MigraSpray Migraine Headache Treatment August 27, 2015
Reviewer: Jan Brackett from Coeur d' Alene, ID United States  
I have found it to be more effective than the medication my doctor gave me.  I never go anywhere without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MigraSpray July 10, 2015
Reviewer: Lynn Hall from Payette, ID United States  
This product actually works! Easy to use, easy to carry & is dependable. I won't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IT WORKS! June 8, 2015
Reviewer: Tina Moss from Myakka City, FL United States  
I use it as a preventive and during a migraine and it works well.  My only disappointment is that there isn't very much in the bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MigraSpray May 18, 2015
Reviewer: Fern Mackenzie from Sun Valley, ID United States  
I feel it helps my migraines.  and use it often so does my grandaughter.  We feelit really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very helpful February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Abbe  
MigraSpray helps me fend off migraines before they get entrenched.
My order came quickly with no trouble. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
migraine help December 8, 2014
Reviewer: c clark from brooklyn, NY United States  
This is the one and only product you will ever need for a headache.. fast and helpful
service.  will use no other product.  thank you for carrying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product; wonderful service! November 4, 2014
Reviewer: Dave Fish from Perrysburg, OH United States  
MigraSpray works wonders for me!  I have been using it for about 5 years now after having suffered from migraines for over 40 years.  When I feel a migraine coming on, I spray the MigraSpray into my mouth and wait 10 minutes.  Usually that takes care of the matter.  Service here at EarthTurns is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
migra spray August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Christine Berliant from Phoenix, MD United States  
I have used the spray 3 times and as of now have not gotten the relief experienced by other users. I repeated the spray multiple times but still have not had success. I will give it several more tries but I right now am very disappointed with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is GREAT STUFF August 2, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Cates from Pend Oreille  
It works fast on all kinds of headaches and migraines.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helped my 11 yr. old daughter December 24, 2012
Reviewer: pdlr from Brownsville, Tx.  
My little girl suffers from migraine headaches.  In the last, say six months, she has suffered about 4 migraine headaches being very painful and with nausea and vomiting.  I found out about MigraSpray from a book I own "The Encyclopedia Of Medical Breakthroughs & Forbidden Treatments".  The last migraine headache she encountered, I applied the 5 sprays under the tongue, waited 30 sec. and repeated it again for the dose and in about 5 min.  or so her pain was gone with no nausea or vomiting.  I also explain to her we need to get off the sugary junk foods containing msg, high fructose corn syrup, aspertane etc..  thank you very much

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.