View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Pana C-315 Liquid MultiVitamin (315 Nutrients) - 33 oz
Sort By:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pana C-315 March 21, 2014
Reviewer: ROSA CHAMBERS from PRINCETON, ME United States  
Very Good product and Earth Turns was fast on the shipping too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Pleasure to buy from...Quick and reliable February 13, 2014
Reviewer: Suzanne Mcgee from Trinidad, CA United States  
Always very nice people...very quick shipping AND free!  I will always shop here!  Thank you EarthTurns*
Pana is not quite as strong as IntraMAX  but very good. I have my daughter take this.  Shes quite happy with it and the taste is yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
survey December 31, 2013
Reviewer: Darryl Fortenberry from Chattanooga, TN United States  
Outstanding product... used for years... Earth Turns supplied me with this product quickly and at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pana-C-315 October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Jane Gray from Honolulu, HI United States  
This is an outstanding product that provides my daily vitamins and tastes delicious!  It is expensive but you make it affordable with quantity discounts and coupons discounting the total order.  Your free and fast shipping are added bonuses.  Aloha from Hawaii!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
top notch September 17, 2013
Reviewer: Rebecca Fiorini from maywood, NJ United States  
84 yo mother in law loves this stuff and the way she feels since she started taking it.
she is early stage dementia but seems to be thriving on it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love how much is in this product! August 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WI United States  
It has so many vitamins and minerals to help keep me going when I cannot get what I need through my regular diet. I love that it's hypo-allergenic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good July 22, 2013
Reviewer: Fred Floyd from Greenville, SC United States  
Both product and shipping were very good and prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pana C 315 June 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Blacklick, Ohio  
This was my first order with Earth Turns...I was impressed not only with the price of these vitamins, but also with how quickly and easily the order was filled.  I will be doing business with this company again.  Of course the free shipping is an added bonus.

My family has been taking these vitamins for some time now, and we love them.  No need for additional supplements...this one has it all!

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pana-c 315 February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anna Lisa Curles from Aiken, SC United States  
Thank you for the vitamins I ordered.Great price,great service and free shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent experience December 19, 2012
Reviewer: Steve from Essex, MA United States  
I ordered Pana C-315 from Earth Turns for the first time.  I submitted the order on a Wednesday afternoon.  Standard "free" shipping option.  Was surprised to find a package waiting for me on Friday morning.  Very pleased with the fast turn around.  Will definitely order again.

I have been using Pana C-315 for several months.  I enjoy the taste.  The over abundance of highly absorbable vitamins, minerals, amino acids, probiotics, herbs and extracts in one convenient form appeals to me.  I feel the difference in my health and well being.  I have no doubt it has boosted my immunity. Longer periods of uninterrupted sleep.  Long, short and visual memory have all significantly improved.  I recommend this product.  Use it it good health!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront