View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Indigo Wild - Zum Mist - Frankincense & Myrrh - 4 oz
Sort By:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the first gifts March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Karen L. Forbes from Yakima, WA United States  
I've always wondered about these two fragrances, and how they're still wonderful even  in our culture. I wouldn't want a steady diet of them (they're quite powerful). I'm using the mist in the bathroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Divine fragrance May 9, 2013
Reviewer: Holly from Las Vegas, NV United States  
The Frankincense & Myrrh is my very favorite of their mists. This woks equally well for a man or a woman. It is very gender neutral, lightly oriental, and becomes feminine or masculine depending on who is wearing it. You can also use it as a room spray, or on your sheets, or a spritz in the a/c intake.  PLUS, there aren't any mystery chemical scents in it. Just water, glycerine, and natural oils of frankincense and myrrh. It is very much an "on the skin" scent. It does not precede you to a room, and leave a cloud behind. Remember to shake before you spray!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavenly Scent April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Cynthia Thompson from Deerfield Beach, FL United States  
This is an awesome fragrance!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zum Mist February 28, 2013
Reviewer: Pleased Customer from Rogersville, AL United States  
Use Sparingly! Even so, I do like the scent, it stayed with me for hrs an hrs. I was very pleased, they not only sent me exactly what I ordered, it arrived within 5 days. I would not hesitate to order from this company again.Definately consider it fast and Effecient Service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thumbs up February 19, 2013
Reviewer: Tirajeh from Indiana, United States  
I love, love, love this scent and was not disappointed by the mist spray. I have been using it as a room spray but I think it would be great as a perfume as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mist, but should note... February 15, 2013
Reviewer: E In Missouri from Small Town, USA  
I absolutely LOVE Zum mists, including the Frank & Myrrh scent. BUT, I must tell that on Indigo Wild's website, you will find with a little research that the Frank & Myrrh scent contains a trace of pthalate-free fragrance oil. This only matters if you do not want synthetic oils in your product. All the other scents are essential oils, just wanted the truth to be fully established! Otherwise FABULOUS product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aroma World February 14, 2013
Reviewer: Caligula from New York, NY United States  
It makes home more enjoyable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT!!! October 20, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer from Little Falls, MN United States  
I took a chance on the Indigo Wild Zum Mist, Frankincense & Myrrh and I absolutely Love It!!!  I can't explain how it smell, it just smells Awesome.  It reminds me of a fragrance I had years ago.  I love the ingredients and feel safe putting it on my skin!!!  Oh, I'm using mine as a perfume but it would be great for a room spray!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peaceful October 15, 2012
Reviewer: Roslyn from Canyon Lake, TX United States  
This product not only freshen the air but has a peaceful odor that lasts.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront