View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Indigo Wild - Zum Mist - Frankincense & Myrrh - 4 oz
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Indigo Wild- Zum Mist- Frankincense & Myrrh - 4oz. August 12, 2015
Reviewer: Robert from Midwest City, OK United States  
Great fragrance, Great Price, Excellent delivery..Thanks for everything

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Experience July 20, 2015
Reviewer: Kerry from TX United States  
I picked it out, paid for it, and it was delivered without a single thing going wrong.  Quick service - Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product 0 Customer Service and Policy 10 June 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anya Blakeley from Gaithersburg, MD United States  
With the first spritz of Indigo WIld Zum Mist, I knew the product was not for me- it smelled like a bathroom freshener, really bad and lingering. I immediately wrote to EarthTurns about the return policy and was told they check with the product company and found out that, yes, indeed, the product had artificial scent in it. I was told that I would be reimbursed for the product and rather than send it back, I could keep it or give it away. Now, I don't want the product, and I doubt anyone I know does, but what I found extremely customer friendly was the policy. I was not being required to go to the post office nor pay for return postage. Thank you for making it easy on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super! May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gainesville, VA United States  
Such a fabulous find! Shipping was super fast and item is exactly what I expected. Would definitely use again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great price/lightning fast shipping May 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from missoula, MT United States  
Sometimes with free shipping it can take a while but it felt like it got there the next day- so very fast on the shipping and the price was the lowest I could find. Just a great product, great service, great shipping. Smiles and stars all around!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my first order December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Katrina guisinger from Scottsdale , AZ United States  
I received my exact order on the exact day promised! the aromatherapy spray I ordered is amazing! I also researched this product from other places and this place had the best price! I will be ordering from them again

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Try it, you'll LOVE it! September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Mr. Wells from Rosemount, MN United States  
I first tried this a year ago and instantly fell in love. I use it for a body spray as well as adding fragrance to my bedding. I travel constantly for work and use this to make any motel room feel like home

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the first gifts March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Karen L. Forbes from Yakima, WA United States  
I've always wondered about these two fragrances, and how they're still wonderful even  in our culture. I wouldn't want a steady diet of them (they're quite powerful). I'm using the mist in the bathroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Divine fragrance May 9, 2013
Reviewer: Holly from Las Vegas, NV United States  
The Frankincense & Myrrh is my very favorite of their mists. This woks equally well for a man or a woman. It is very gender neutral, lightly oriental, and becomes feminine or masculine depending on who is wearing it. You can also use it as a room spray, or on your sheets, or a spritz in the a/c intake.  PLUS, there aren't any mystery chemical scents in it. Just water, glycerine, and natural oils of frankincense and myrrh. It is very much an "on the skin" scent. It does not precede you to a room, and leave a cloud behind. Remember to shake before you spray!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavenly Scent April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Cynthia Thompson from Deerfield Beach, FL United States  
This is an awesome fragrance!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.