View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Indigo Wild - Zum Clean Laundry Soap - Frankincense Myrrh - 64 oz
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this! October 22, 2014
Reviewer: Kristin Reyes from Buford, GA United States  
Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love to do laundry now! September 9, 2014
Reviewer: Jacqueline Morse from Westerly, RI United States  
I never thought I would love to do laundry but now I do.  The fragrance is amazing, the clothes are clean, and no fabric softener.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
smells so good! August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Annette Laughlin from Centerville, OH United States  
I washed my bedsheets with this Zum stuff and I LOVE the smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleans Incredibly Well March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah Winterhalter from Winter Springs, FL United States  
I love this laundry detergent, it works better than those loaded down with chemicals and although I love this scent, I do cut it down with the orange scented so I use half and half since this is pretty strong. I can't imagine living without this product now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zum - Frankincense and Myrhh February 13, 2014
Reviewer: Bree Benton from Jackson Heights, NY United States  
I love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fresh Clean Smell January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Jacqueline Meyers from Springfield, VA United States  
I have tried other Earth Friendly laundry soaps and they were okay but decided to try the Zum Laundry detergent and am blown away with not only the fresh smell but the cleaning job it does.  I have a HE washer and this product is perfect for it.  After doing ten loads I am sold on this product and have now ordered more and also because of the natural ingredients and great job this has done I am trying out Earthturns other products.  Oh just to let you know I find I do not need to use dryer sheets with this detergent.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Indigo wild Zum Laundry Detergent January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My wife is very happy with this detergent. It makes the towel smell & feel fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My All Time Fav Laundry "SOAP" November 21, 2013
Reviewer: mary blake from cameron, WV United States  
This is not detergent ,But soap. It smells great. And leaves my clothes smelling great. And oh so soft. No need for fabric softener. I love to wash my quilts in this too .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Lids! October 2, 2013
Reviewer: Keya Somera from APO, AE United States  
I have been using Zum detergent for two years now and absolutely love it. The only downside was every new bottle I opened, I would have to measure the 2oz mark, mark it with a sharpie, and continue reapplying it as it rubbed off which was a pain. I was thrilled that my latest purchase came with new smaller lids that hold just the right amount without having to make extra marks! I would also recommend getting some Woolzies with some essential oil to replace dryer sheets for a full eco-friendly experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Indigo Wild -Zum Clean Laundry Detergent-Frankince June 27, 2013
Reviewer: B Sanchez from Pagosa Springs, CO United States  
I asked a friend of mine who always smells so great what the aroma was and she told me about this soap.  I got the info from her, ordered it and absolutely love it!  My house smells like heaven when I do laundry andthe faint smell is on my towels and sheets too.  Love, love, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront