View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Irwin Naturals - Power to Sleep PM - 120 Softgels
Sort By:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sleep aid August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Mark H. from Creve Coeur, MO United States  
someone recommended Power to Sleep PM as a sleep aid as my wife has trouble sleeping through the night. This product has helped tremendously and is highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Shelley Hermanson from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I think this is the best otc sleep aid I have ever tried. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order review May 29, 2014
Reviewer: Margie Mitchell from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Order arrives quick and correct. Always appreciate the discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This Insomniacs Best Friend April 15, 2013
Reviewer: M. from Florida  
Before I tried The Power to Sleep, I had a lot of difficulty falling asleep and remaining there for more than 2 to 4 hours at a time. I tried breathing exercises, listening to guided meditations and occasionally herbal tea which sometimes worked and even cough syrup -but I didn't want to damage my liver.
One day, my acupuncturist gave me some samples of The Power to Sleep. I took one capsule, half of the recommended dose, and was able to sleep for six hours straight. I woke up feeling refreshed and alive - something that seemed foreign to me.
When I saw that EarthTurns.com was selling 120 capsules for less than $21.00, including shipping, I jumped on it.
I can honestly say I feel like a new woman. Sleep is so crucial to good health and feeling well or just normal. This has been a dream come true! (Well rested pun intended.) Thank you EarthTurns.com and Irwin Naturals. Oh, and it arrived only three days after I ordered it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product! March 26, 2013
Reviewer: G Green from Upland, CA United States  
I have tried several sleep aids and this by far is the best! Relaxes enough to help you get to sleep and no fuzzy feeling in the am.. I do just take 1 though, not 2.

Great price @ Earthturns. I paid double for this product at Sprouts.

Fast shipping, great prices, awesome place to purchase your supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product February 19, 2013
Reviewer: JILL BOWMAN from WINCHESTER, KY United States  
Super fast ordering, shipping and product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but might have side effect November 21, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from irvine, CA United States  
I normally don't have problem fall asleep but since I just travel oversea and have jet lag, I took sample  and it worked great.  Unfortunately,  when I took it again on  the 2nd day and 3rd day, I woke up with stomach ache.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT! March 15, 2012
Reviewer: Jesus Nino from San Antonio, TX United States  
This pills are really great. It really help me a lot. I had a travel this last week, and I took it with me, never sleep  so good before until now.Start working in the first day. I really recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront