View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Irwin Naturals - Power to Sleep PM - 120 Softgels
Sort By:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sleep aid August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Mark H. from Creve Coeur, MO United States  
someone recommended Power to Sleep PM as a sleep aid as my wife has trouble sleeping through the night. This product has helped tremendously and is highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Shelley Hermanson from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I think this is the best otc sleep aid I have ever tried. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order review May 29, 2014
Reviewer: Margie Mitchell from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Order arrives quick and correct. Always appreciate the discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This Insomniacs Best Friend April 15, 2013
Reviewer: M. from Florida  
Before I tried The Power to Sleep, I had a lot of difficulty falling asleep and remaining there for more than 2 to 4 hours at a time. I tried breathing exercises, listening to guided meditations and occasionally herbal tea which sometimes worked and even cough syrup -but I didn't want to damage my liver.
One day, my acupuncturist gave me some samples of The Power to Sleep. I took one capsule, half of the recommended dose, and was able to sleep for six hours straight. I woke up feeling refreshed and alive - something that seemed foreign to me.
When I saw that EarthTurns.com was selling 120 capsules for less than $21.00, including shipping, I jumped on it.
I can honestly say I feel like a new woman. Sleep is so crucial to good health and feeling well or just normal. This has been a dream come true! (Well rested pun intended.) Thank you EarthTurns.com and Irwin Naturals. Oh, and it arrived only three days after I ordered it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product! March 26, 2013
Reviewer: G Green from Upland, CA United States  
I have tried several sleep aids and this by far is the best! Relaxes enough to help you get to sleep and no fuzzy feeling in the am.. I do just take 1 though, not 2.

Great price @ Earthturns. I paid double for this product at Sprouts.

Fast shipping, great prices, awesome place to purchase your supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product February 19, 2013
Reviewer: JILL BOWMAN from WINCHESTER, KY United States  
Super fast ordering, shipping and product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but might have side effect November 21, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from irvine, CA United States  
I normally don't have problem fall asleep but since I just travel oversea and have jet lag, I took sample  and it worked great.  Unfortunately,  when I took it again on  the 2nd day and 3rd day, I woke up with stomach ache.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT! March 15, 2012
Reviewer: Jesus Nino from San Antonio, TX United States  
This pills are really great. It really help me a lot. I had a travel this last week, and I took it with me, never sleep  so good before until now.Start working in the first day. I really recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront