View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to HeadacheFree - Complete Multivitamin - Headache Prevention - 60 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Headache Free Vitamins April 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jeanne Quitadamo from Shrewsbury, MA United States  
I have had severe migraines for a long time and have grown tired of taking prescription medications. I have been searching for a natural solution to my problem. After much research, I realized that magnesium deficiency could be a huge contributor. Supplementing Riboflavin and COQ10 is also recommended. Initially I was purchasing these vitamins all separately. I found Heacache Free it has all become so much simpler. I have been slowly tapering off all of my medications and feeling well. I am very grateful for the Headache Free vitamins.

Customer service at Earth Turns has been excellent. I love the free shipping and the order always comes within a few days.  I am very happy with Earth Turns and will continue to be a loyal customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Headache March 19, 2015
Reviewer: T.Williams from Chesterfield, VA United States  
I have not tried it yet. Fast shipping. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super delivery December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Bonnie  
Every order we've placed has shown superb delivery service.  Just finishing first bottle of this vitamin.  Praying with continued use my husbands headaches will improve. Recent neurologist visit recommended dosages of magnesium and B2 found in this vitamin. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lightning Speed Delivery December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenville, RI United States  
I ordered these one day and received them in my mailbox the very next day!  Wow!  Amazingly fast.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer satisfaction May 26, 2014
Reviewer: Kim Donovan from Surfside Beach, SC United States  
I was very satisfied with ordering Headache Free Vitamins from EarthTurns they were  very prompt with delivery to my house. I will definitely reorder again and recommend them to my family and friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than prescription meds! May 16, 2014
Reviewer: Conchita from Escondido, CA United States  
This was prescribed by my daughter's NP after she had tried 3 different meds without effect. Accdg. to my daughter, this was 100 % better as the headaches were milder and were almost gone by the 3rd day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helps me May 12, 2014
Reviewer: LAURIE WHITMAN from COVENTRY, RI United States  
I found this product helps reduce the number of headaches I have each month.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reliable! December 20, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa Whatley from Hattiesburg , MS United States  
My first order on this site, and with this company. I was very pleased, received my shipment before the expected time, and in the midst of the crazy holiday shopping nightmares my package could've easily been delayed! I will definitely be using them frequently and highly recommend them to anybody looking for safe, convenient and accurate transactions online!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hoping to be headache free! September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Hockensmith from Colchester, VT United States  
This is my first order with earthturns.com and I have been extremely pleased. The order came within 1-2 days of placing the order. The price was fair compared to other online vitamin stores and this is exactly the product that I have been hoping to find. However, it says in the label that it could take up to 60 days (after taking 2 pills 2x daily) to become effective, so I won't know until 2 months from now if it is actually helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good seller June 25, 2013
Reviewer: Julia Cheung from San Diego, CA United States  
Very fast delivery, very economic prices.  Thank you, will buy again from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront