View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to GeoDeo Deodorant - Island - 2.3 oz
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Two Thumbs Up December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nashua, NH United States  
It was amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I really wanted this product to work October 14, 2014
Reviewer:  
The deodorant smells very good, but the product does not last long at all. The deodorant does not offer any protection against odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than what I used before. October 14, 2014
Reviewer: Hailey Chism from Jacksonville, FL United States  
This blocks sweat pretty well and definitely lasts a good while. Maybe not quite 24 hours but darn near. It smells exactly like mangoes (which I love), but my only tiff with it is that you can't really smell it once you apply it.
It keeps me from smelling like B.O. though so I'm happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still detoxing May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Megadeth from Springfield, GA United States  
I'm not completely sure if it works yet because i'm still in detox mode. I know you stink more the first two weeks because you are purging all the stuff the antipersperant was holding in. It smells great and doesn't leave any residue. The smell just doesn't last but at the same time the only way you can smell me is if you put your nose on my armpit...and then it's still not bad. This might change after i finish the detox...also might just need to reapply during the day. Doesn't keep you from sweating but then it's not supposed to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Shipping! Great Service and Product! March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Hester from San Antonio, TX United States  
This is the first time I have ever ordered from this company.  The prices can't be beat, and I received my order within a day or two!  Great service...  I will be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Detox Complex geodeo under arms deodorant February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Jose Medina from Lowman, NY United States  
This under arms deodorant is the best I have ever used.  No rash, No stains, 24 Hours Protection, inexpensive and 97% Natural. I can't ask for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
geodeo October 30, 2013
Reviewer: Amy Tomashefski from Lakewood, OH United States  
I love this geodeo! Its the first natural deodorant that I feel actually works and makes me smell fresh! I will definitely be buying this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Did not live up to reviews June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa O'Donnell from Wethersfield, CT United States  
So disappointed this doesn't work at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good experience. February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX United States  
Im impressed that i received it in just two days of ordering thanks a lot  definately recommend this site great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells great! January 18, 2013
Reviewer: Kristi Virgil from Joliet, MT United States  
Although this is not my first choice when it comes to safe deodorant, my teenage daughter prefers it for the scent and the package design that helps her feel more like "part of the teen" scene when she uses it during PE class.  It seems to do a fairly decent job of keeping her fresh.  

This site has the best prices, I've found, for this deodorant, and who doesn't love free shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront