View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Green Dog Naturals - Healthy Motion - Chicken - 60 Chewable Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healthy Motion November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa Tardella from Port Orange, FL United States  
What a terrific price on these.  I have an older lab who needs to have these and you just can't beat the price or the quality.  so happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value! April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Janice Leonard from Waxhaw, NC United States  
We used to buy this product from Rainbow Light themselves, but by buying from EarthTurns, we have saved almost 50% of the cost. This is not only because of the saving in the shipping cost, but also with the cost of the product itself.

We were told that the product would arrive within 2-6 business days...it arrived within 2 days! This is the place for us in future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healthy MOtion March 15, 2013
Reviewer: Loreen Taylor from Skyland, NC United States  
My dogs are already showing signs of improved joint mobility....their gait is so much easier for each of them.....they gobble them right down, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Health Motion February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Marilyn Bailey from Villa Park, CA United States  
We are very happy with the product and the service from your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
green dog naturals October 30, 2012
Reviewer: pj from crystal springs, MS United States  
My dogs are twelve years old and starting to get a little slow on their get up and go.  So I thought I would try these pills.  They will not take a pill so I was surprise that they take this pill.  It's only been a week but they seem a little more sprie.  I am very please with Earth Turns in everything I get and the time received.  Thanks for being there

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product October 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hanover, PA United States  
My dog is 2 1/2 and had to have TPLO surgery on his right hind leg.  At 6 weeks we were released to start light activity.  His recovery went very well but as I started introducing longer walks, I noticed that when we were done he would favor that leg and seemed to have some discomfort.  I started using this product about 10 weeks after his surgery.  Since using this product, I have noticed a world of difference.  After completing both our morning and evening walks he doesn't favor that leg any longer.  He still wants to play!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast delivery July 23, 2012
Reviewer: Karen Otten from North Berwick, ME United States  
I was pleased withn the quick delivery and great pricing on my order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product! April 24, 2012
Reviewer: Laura L. from Raleigh, NC  
and so do my dogs! Good ingredients from a trustworthy company. Love the little bone shaped tablets that are easy to break in half if needed, unlike other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time pruchase March 26, 2012
Reviewer: Angela Rose from Partlow, VA United States  
First time trying.  My dog loves them!  Day 2.  Will keep you posted as to effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green Dog Naturals - Healthy Motion - Chicken - 60 July 18, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Silver Spring, MD United States  
Thanks for the superior service: lightning fast delivery and a great deal on this product. Glad I found you... will be back. ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront