View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Skin Lotion - Travel Size
Sort By:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for traveling January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Mar from Omaha, NE United States  
This lotion really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
very satisfied August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Theresa Ellison from New Auburn, WI United States  
Great lotion and size for purse

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Right. July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Samantha Jenewein from Fennville, MI United States  
It feels heavy going on, but it doesn't create a new layer of gunk on your skin like all the other lotions I've experienced. It definitely absorbs into it, just not as 'suffocating'. It's a refreshing lotion, I'm definitely going to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The BEST lotion ever!! February 11, 2013
Reviewer: Erika Stiles from Small Town, USA  
I love the non oily, non residue, all natural, organic, chemical and fragrance free qualities of this lotion!! I use it every day and never plan to use any other lotion as a daily lotion ever again!! Thanks Fundamental Earth!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another Winner January 15, 2013
Reviewer: Dee Dee from Arlington, TX United States  
I bought the travel size to see if I would like this lotion, and I do.  It's all natural, not watery, but not too thick, will go back to order the larger bottle with my next order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feels like silk January 11, 2013
Reviewer: Martha Burgett from Jacksonville Beach, FL United States  
I used the skin lotion on my hands and all afternoon they felt like silk.  I actually put some on my face to see how it feels and face felt soft all day, with no breakouts.  Since I've gotten older I now have a mixture of oily/dry skin.  I have tried many face lotions and most break me out, but this one didn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Skin Lotion January 4, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia from Madison, AL United States  
I like that this lotion has no negative additives or any scent.  It appears to work quite well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product November 30, 2012
Reviewer: Kevin Wickman from Keizer, OR United States  
Great product at a great price. Wife loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product July 18, 2012
Reviewer: Kristin from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
Works really well. I'm ordering more! Service was great. My order was sent the same day and received it right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront