View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Shampoo - Sample 4 Pack
Sort By:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Shampoo July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Medina, OH United States  
Super fast shipping with this company! Received the shampoo less than two days after ordering.Used the product twice and seems to work very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handy Dandy, excellent for travel December 26, 2013
Reviewer: shan4jini@yahoo.com from shan4jini@yahoo.com  
All natural ingredients; No chemicals to worry about. Prompt delivery and excellent packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yes! March 7, 2013
Reviewer: tara shields  
Absolutly fantntastic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service is beyond compare March 2, 2013
Reviewer: Kay from Reseda, CA United States  
I purchase the organic shampoo from Earth Turns and I plan to order lots more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clean Healthy Hair!!! September 26, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer from Little Falls, MN United States  
I just used the Fundamental Shampoo for normal to dry hair.  And followed it up with the Fundamental Conditioner  with Moroccan Argan Oil for normal to dry hair.  The shampoo had a smell of something like seabreeze.  Smell didn't bother me because the health of my hair is what matters.  The shampoo rinsed out easily and did not feel oily as I wondered with the ingredients if it would feel greasy and it did NOT!!!  Will definitely be buying the larger Fundamental Shampoo!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 6, 2012
Reviewer: Liz from San Antonio, TX United States  
I really liked this shampoo. I loose a lot of hair when I wash and brush. But this shampoo has dramatically reduced the amount of hair falling out. It really impressed me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For my daughter May 21, 2012
Reviewer: karen mcclellan from berry creek, CA United States  
As with the  Fundamental conditioner, I hope to deliver to her soon. I think she will be happy to have a REAL organic shampoo & certainly it should be kinder to her hair than what she has been using thus far. The added bonus that it is sure to be a lot gentler for her sensitivity. Smells great, as with all the Fundamental line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SLS Free Shampoo January 2, 2012
Reviewer: Kenny from Connecticut  
After using the Fundamental Shampoo on my 3 daughters, my family will make the switch   to Fundamental Earth Shampoo & Conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront