View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Shampoo - Travel Size - Chemical Free Shampoo
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great but may require conditioner, June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Emek Ergun from Windsor Mill, MD United States  
I recently started using this shampoo because it is cruelty-free and chemical-free. It cleans well and smells well (not too strong). I usually don't use any conditioner (although my hair is the dry-type) but my hair started feeling a little too dry after using the shampoo for about a month. So I tried the Fundamental conditioner, which helped immensely. It immediately made my hair soft and silky. So together with the conditioner, this product is great. I am not planning to change into any other brand any time soon. (Tip: I also started applying natural Jojoba Oil to my hair and it is also a great healthy way to treat dry hair.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Please see my Very Good Shampoo February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Scarlett Beary from Gainesville, GA United States  
The travel sizes are great for going to see my parents in NC and give them a sample to try.  If you try this shampoo, buy some Travel Sizes to give to your friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best natural shampoo January 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Smyrna, TN United States  
I have tried many many shampoos that are all natural but this one is now my new favorite.  I previously used Miessence for years but love Fund Earth even more- it makes my hair manageable, shiny and smell great.  Very pleased with the product and this site- no shipping and the order comes in 48 hrs.  Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought this to sample and love it. December 12, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OR United States  
I really like how this cleans my hair while leaving it soft at the same time. It smells nice too in a way that could work for a man or a woman.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great December 4, 2012
Reviewer: Angela  
This shampoo was nice it had a nice creamy lather and it rinsed clean i used the conditioner with this and together my hair felt and looked great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fundamental shampoo November 12, 2012
Reviewer: Brenda Hanson from Verbank, NY United States  
This shampoo cleans well but is drying

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Travel Size Fundamental Shampoo October 5, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer from Little Falls, MN United States  
I bought the travel size after trying the sample packets of the Fundamental Shampoo.  My hair gets nice and clean and shiny.  I LOVE the INGREDIENTS!!!  ORGANIC and NO CHEMICALS seeping into my scalp are a HUGE PLUS for me!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it September 7, 2012
Reviewer: Sunny Ahsan from North Potomac, MD United States  
I bought the full bottle and love it!  Now I am going on a trip so I bought the travel size.  Some mentioned that the shampoo cleans too well and the hair feels too squeaky clean.  Yes, this was true for me too.  The first time I used the shampoo on my VERY fine and thinning hair, I felt the too squeaky clean hair and how it felt like my hair were very sharp strings (my fine hair looks stringy to me).  So I used my fundamental conditioner and all was well.
 
The cool part: So I am lazy and don't like conditioning every time (really bad for hair obviously) and those times, I just used the shampoo.  As time pasted, I realized that my hair did not have that too squeaky clean feel and that I didn't need to put on conditioner anymore.  So to those who are worried about this shampoo stripping the hairs' oil, don't worry.  I think the shampoo is just readjusting the PH level like the label says it does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great ! August 17, 2012
Reviewer: Thomas Foley from Sayreville, NJ United States  
Now I can take it when I go away !  Great !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
okay but not great July 19, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This shampoo smells lovely, detangled my hair, and did a good job of smoothing my hair after having used a drying shampoo bar. However, my hair was still flat on top and had a lot of static in the ends after drying it, even in humid summer air.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront