View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Shampoo - Natural Shampoo
Sort By:
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this shampoo and conditioner August 6, 2014
Reviewer: Joanne from Texas  
My first order from ET was for the Fundamental Shampoo and Conditioner.  Shipping was free and fast!  I received my order two days after I placed it.  I will be buying these two products from ET from now on.  These products leave my hair clean, soft and easy to style.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Timothy from CA United States  
On my third bottle and I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Shampoo July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Wilson from Bullhead City, AZ United States  
This cleans so well yet super gentle.  I use it every two days along with their conditioner and my hair is super healthy. I haven't had to use a clarifying shampoo either. Good stuff you wont be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental shampoo June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Linda from Olympia, WA United States  
Previously, I have tried so many different "natural", organic, etc. shampoos and have had a bad reaction to them.  Mainly I end up with an extremely itchy head, and a wild mess of dry frizzy hair.  This is the first shampoo I have used in a long time that actually leaves my hair beautifully manageable and no itching!  I love the pure ingredients in this product, and will absolutely order it again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Shampoo - Natural Shampoo June 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kingsport, TN United States  
have extremely long hair (to the bend of my knee) and this is the BEST product I have tried.  I have a small fortune in shampoos and conditioners and this is by far the best product EVER!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best! May 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Somerset, NJ United States  
Best no chemicals shampoo we've ever used. Lathers up great and rinses clean like no other. Hope they make it in a big 32 oz pump soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this shampoo! May 24, 2014
Reviewer: Dee from ALEXANDRIA, VA United States  
It smells great. Doesn't leave hair dry and brittle. Lathers well. Great buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I get compliments now! May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Renee from Mililani, HI United States  
I have had facial and body acne and bumps on my head for years due to sensitivities from skin and hair products. I have been looking for something that was toxin-free for a while and since I started using this product, my bumps on my head are gone and my facial- and body acne are much better.
People compliment me on how shiny my hair is and I have even skipped some days of washing because there is no build up and less oiliness.
Tips on using it:
It does not lather much and it seems to "disappear" after a short time in your hair so sometimes it's hard to make sure it is distributed evenly. Dab it in different areas before you massage it in.
Occasionally repeat with shampoo to make sure that you covered all the areas. I say "occasionally" because it is a little drying and you may not want to repeat every time.
Apply conditioner on the tips and work up - avoiding the roots - this will allow you to comb through but keeps the roots from getting greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Price and shipping May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Celina Aguirre from North Hills, CA United States  
This place is such a great find.   I found my favorite product at a great price and of course nothing beats free shipping.

I received my product within 3 days.

Thank you Earth Turns.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Shampoo April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Sam from Marshall, VA United States  
After my second son I decided to try to choose more chemical free and safer products for my family.  This led me to the "no poo" baking soda option which caused considerable hair damage and loss.  Less natural hair thickeners caused irritation and costed a fortune.  This shampoo has thickened my hair, made my scalp healthier than ever, it is organic and earth friendly with ingredients I feel are safe and all at a very reasonable price.  Thank you to Fundamental Shampoo for making this product and to Earth Turns for offering the best price I could find.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront