View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Shampoo - Natural Shampoo
Sort By:
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Availability October 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida  
This is by far the best natural shampoo I've ever tried! When is it going to be available again! Pleaseeeeeeee! :/

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Shampoo September 3, 2014
Reviewer: Virginia Kuchta from Palm Bay, FL United States  
A safe and healthy product for my hair. Cleans without harsh chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this shampoo August 28, 2014
Reviewer: Alyssa Manning from Milton, PA United States  
This is the best natural shampoo I've tried. Will keep buying it. Also, EarthTurns ships so fast. Ordered on a Friday at 10am, by 11:30am it was shipped and I got it on Monday. That's awesome service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Shampoo August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Ralph T.  
I tried the shampoo with the courtesy tube in a hotel room.  Liked it and wrote to Fundamental Earth to find where I could buy it.  They gave me the link for EarthTurns.com from whom I ordered the shampoo.  Great product and great ordering experience.  Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this shampoo and conditioner August 6, 2014
Reviewer: Joanne from Texas  
My first order from ET was for the Fundamental Shampoo and Conditioner.  Shipping was free and fast!  I received my order two days after I placed it.  I will be buying these two products from ET from now on.  These products leave my hair clean, soft and easy to style.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Timothy from CA United States  
On my third bottle and I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Shampoo July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Wilson from Bullhead City, AZ United States  
This cleans so well yet super gentle.  I use it every two days along with their conditioner and my hair is super healthy. I haven't had to use a clarifying shampoo either. Good stuff you wont be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental shampoo June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Linda from Olympia, WA United States  
Previously, I have tried so many different "natural", organic, etc. shampoos and have had a bad reaction to them.  Mainly I end up with an extremely itchy head, and a wild mess of dry frizzy hair.  This is the first shampoo I have used in a long time that actually leaves my hair beautifully manageable and no itching!  I love the pure ingredients in this product, and will absolutely order it again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Shampoo - Natural Shampoo June 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kingsport, TN United States  
have extremely long hair (to the bend of my knee) and this is the BEST product I have tried.  I have a small fortune in shampoos and conditioners and this is by far the best product EVER!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best! May 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Somerset, NJ United States  
Best no chemicals shampoo we've ever used. Lathers up great and rinses clean like no other. Hope they make it in a big 32 oz pump soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront