View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Lip Balm - Unscented
Sort By:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great March 10, 2014
Reviewer: john kean from banning, CA United States  
Best lip balm I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NICE February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Scarlett Beary from Gainesville, GA United States  
This is just what I was looking for.  My lips are smooth and I like the unscented.  No bad taste.  Can under and over my lip stick to keep my lips from drying out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice! February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crestwood, KY United States  
I bought these for my children to keep in their backpacks and they love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great purchase August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Theresa Ellison from New Auburn, WI United States  
love texture so smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great stuff June 26, 2013
Reviewer: sasha from MN United States  
This is a wonderfully conditioning lip balm. I have chronically dry/flaky lips--- or at least I used to. Not anymore, this balm has healed them. I stock up so I never run out; friends appreciate receiving these as impromptu little gifts too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Lip Balm, unscented February 27, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy from Central Kansas  
Am so glad I found a source for the unscented lip balm.   I have always been highly sensitive to manmade scents added to products, and this has been worse since doing chemo/radiation this past year.  A great product, fast shipping, and excellent service.  Thx so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2nd fave February 16, 2013
Reviewer: Stephanie from Saugus, MA United States  
Burts Bees Original lip balm is my #1, but this product is not far behind it.  It is refreshing for my chapped lips and not harsh at all, leaves them smooth and I don't feel like I need to reapply often like all of those other "chap sticks" out there.  And i love of course that it's made from organic ingredients :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It November 16, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer from Little Falls, MN United States  
Good Ingredients!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great lip balm May 21, 2012
Reviewer: karen mcclellan from berry creek, CA United States  
I have tried numerous lip balms that basically feel good for a few seconds after application, then all returns back & I have to apply again. This lip balm is soothing & feels great for the period of time expected. I will be ordering more & some for my daughter & granddaughter too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront