View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Lip Balm - Unscented
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice, but not quite unscented February 13, 2015
Reviewer: Samantha from Charlotte, NC United States  
Smooth and buttery, but it does have a faint smell and taste.  I would have said mint, but there's no mint in it.  Maybe the Rosemary?  I still like it, but just know it's not absolutely neutral.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My wife loves this stuff January 21, 2015
Reviewer: John Howell from Oakdale, CA United States  
And I use it too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fantastic lip balm! July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Westchester, New York  
This lip balm is the best! I have very sensitive skin and have many allergies, and this product is wonderful. I will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great March 10, 2014
Reviewer: john kean from banning, CA United States  
Best lip balm I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NICE February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Scarlett Beary from Gainesville, GA United States  
This is just what I was looking for.  My lips are smooth and I like the unscented.  No bad taste.  Can under and over my lip stick to keep my lips from drying out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice! February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crestwood, KY United States  
I bought these for my children to keep in their backpacks and they love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great purchase August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Theresa Ellison from New Auburn, WI United States  
love texture so smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great stuff June 26, 2013
Reviewer: sasha from MN United States  
This is a wonderfully conditioning lip balm. I have chronically dry/flaky lips--- or at least I used to. Not anymore, this balm has healed them. I stock up so I never run out; friends appreciate receiving these as impromptu little gifts too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Lip Balm, unscented February 27, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy from Central Kansas  
Am so glad I found a source for the unscented lip balm.   I have always been highly sensitive to manmade scents added to products, and this has been worse since doing chemo/radiation this past year.  A great product, fast shipping, and excellent service.  Thx so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2nd fave February 16, 2013
Reviewer: Stephanie from Saugus, MA United States  
Burts Bees Original lip balm is my #1, but this product is not far behind it.  It is refreshing for my chapped lips and not harsh at all, leaves them smooth and I don't feel like I need to reapply often like all of those other "chap sticks" out there.  And i love of course that it's made from organic ingredients :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront