View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Lip Balm - Unscented
Sort By:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fantastic lip balm! July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Westchester, New York  
This lip balm is the best! I have very sensitive skin and have many allergies, and this product is wonderful. I will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great March 10, 2014
Reviewer: john kean from banning, CA United States  
Best lip balm I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NICE February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Scarlett Beary from Gainesville, GA United States  
This is just what I was looking for.  My lips are smooth and I like the unscented.  No bad taste.  Can under and over my lip stick to keep my lips from drying out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice! February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crestwood, KY United States  
I bought these for my children to keep in their backpacks and they love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great purchase August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Theresa Ellison from New Auburn, WI United States  
love texture so smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great stuff June 26, 2013
Reviewer: sasha from MN United States  
This is a wonderfully conditioning lip balm. I have chronically dry/flaky lips--- or at least I used to. Not anymore, this balm has healed them. I stock up so I never run out; friends appreciate receiving these as impromptu little gifts too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Lip Balm, unscented February 27, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy from Central Kansas  
Am so glad I found a source for the unscented lip balm.   I have always been highly sensitive to manmade scents added to products, and this has been worse since doing chemo/radiation this past year.  A great product, fast shipping, and excellent service.  Thx so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2nd fave February 16, 2013
Reviewer: Stephanie from Saugus, MA United States  
Burts Bees Original lip balm is my #1, but this product is not far behind it.  It is refreshing for my chapped lips and not harsh at all, leaves them smooth and I don't feel like I need to reapply often like all of those other "chap sticks" out there.  And i love of course that it's made from organic ingredients :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It November 16, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer from Little Falls, MN United States  
Good Ingredients!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great lip balm May 21, 2012
Reviewer: karen mcclellan from berry creek, CA United States  
I have tried numerous lip balms that basically feel good for a few seconds after application, then all returns back & I have to apply again. This lip balm is soothing & feels great for the period of time expected. I will be ordering more & some for my daughter & granddaughter too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront