View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Lip Balm - Peppermint
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lip Balm - Peppermint January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Jan Doyle from Huntsville, AL United States  
First time to try the lip balm! So far, it is very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like this lip balm November 25, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn Wilson from AZ United States  
I enjoy the lip balm so much! It is ALL natural, which I appreciate, it heals and restores my lips, the peppermint oil is refreshing and it gives my lips a nice plump and pinkness because of the peppermint oil. This is really good lip balm, and it last for awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great lip balm September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Gloie Wall from Columbia, MD United States  
Feels great, wonderful smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
best lip balm ever!!! June 11, 2013
Reviewer: lala from pa  
this is, by far, the best lip balm ever!!! I am not satisfied with anything else... & I have tried a looot!  Thank You!!!  :)))

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just a chapstick June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa O'Donnell from Wethersfield, CT United States  
Just a nice chapstick/balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Lip Balm February 25, 2013
Reviewer: Chad Taniguchi from Honolulu, HI United States  
I love this lip balm.  I can't believe it is so inexpensive (with free shipping).  I don't think a cheaper organic lip balm exists.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
should have bought more! January 28, 2013
Reviewer: renee from kansas city, MO United States  
i love this lip balm. it smells so good and works great!  the weather is so dry right now i have to have a good lip balm... and this is it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tastes like peppermint! January 11, 2013
Reviewer: Martha Burgett from Jacksonville Beach, FL United States  
I've only used this one time so far, but like the way it feels when applied - tingling and it tastes like peppermint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Peppermint -- YUM November 24, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Palucco from Davenport, Iowa  
I am a lip balm aficionado...when a friend told me about Fundamental lip balm I had to try it. When I saw the organic ingredients in the peppermint lip balm I got really excited. It's been just what I've been looking for AND it tastes great!! Well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lip balm... November 5, 2012
Reviewer: EInMissouri from Small Town, MO United States  
I have the driest lips, especially during the cold winter months, and this lip balm keeps my lips hydrated for a crazy amount of time AND my lips do not crack, bust or any of that awful stuff that used to happen with ALL other lip balms and chap sticks!! I recommend this product to all my family and friends!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront