View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Face Wash (without Apricot Kernels)
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face Wash August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Long Island, NY United States  
This face wash is excellent! It cleans your face without drying it. I don't like the creamy cleansers because my face doesn't feel clean. The liquid face cleansers are too harsh or drying. But this face wash is just right for me.
I've been using it for about a year and a half.
This product is "natural" and very reasonable!!!
Very good quality in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best face wash I have ever used. May 29, 2014
Reviewer: Jenna Kaufman from Lynchburg, VA United States  
This product is incredible.  I have suffered with acne (not severe, but enough to notice) since my early teen years (I'm now 30). This face wash cleans my face so well and leaves it feeling soft and smooth. It clears up acne without using additional creams and products. Knowing it's 100% natural is the most important thing to me.  This company makes quality products and the shipping is fast and free! I am a huge fan!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice face wash March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Dahl from Lynnwood, WA United States  
I really like this face wash. works well and love the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome. January 29, 2014
Reviewer: alicia marshall from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
This face wash is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best face wash ever! January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn C from Laconia, NH United States  
My face has never looked so clean and for someone with large pores that speaks volumes!  The cleanser shrunk their appearance too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face wash without Apricot Kernals January 23, 2014
Reviewer: wk from Homewood, IL United States  
I like this face wash, even in the cold weather it is not drying out my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very effective December 30, 2013
Reviewer: hannah vucicevic from mendota heights, MN United States  
Effective but gentle on your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SERIOUSLY BEST FACE WASH FOR SENSITIVE SKIN November 23, 2013
Reviewer: miri from texas  
I have been only using it for 3 days and I seriously see a difference in my skin. i cant wait for long term use in 3 weeks i will have healthy clear skin. really fundamental face wash and earthturns you guys are honest about your products they truly work and it is all organic but most importantly natural. i am a new customer to your products and i am so happy to have found this website. i have tried so many high end products who don't live up to their word. but you guys do. thank you!!!(:

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent face wash November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa Tardella from Port Orange, FL United States  
What a wonderful facewash.  Cleans your skin without drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great face wash! June 20, 2013
Reviewer: Ashlee from Mound, MN United States  
I have seborrheic dermatitis on my face and it can cause your skin to be dry and easily irritated. I have tried clinique products and others but this is the best one I have come across! I love it! It helps keep my skin clear of acne and it also soothed my skin condition. No one even knows I have a skin condition now! Once a day I also use Vitamin E oil and dab it on the areas where my skind condition is, but between that and this facewash the skin on my face is so much better! I also use the fundamental lotionon my face as well. My face never feels tight or dry. I recommend this product to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront