View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Face Wash (without Apricot Kernels) - Travel Size
Sort By:
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
CLEAN, FRESH SCENT !!!!! June 27, 2013
Reviewer: BLUE VELVET from MA.  
LOVE THAT YOU CAN TRY A SMALL SIZE BEFORE JUMPING INTO A LARGER ONE. I HAVE SENSITIVE, MATURE, SKIN AND THIS DOES NOT IRRITATE NOR DRY ME OUT. THE APRICOT KERNELS ARE GROUND VERY FINE SO THEY DO NOT SCRATCH YOUR SKIN, BUT YOUR PORES GET CLEAN AND YOUR FACE IS LEFT SOFT AND NOT DRY AT ALL. LOVE THAT THIS SCRUB IS ALL NATURAL. THANKS, EARTH TURNS FOR A GREAT PRODUCT TO HAVE AROUND. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great May 20, 2013
Reviewer: Cam from Chicago, IL United States  
I have been trying to find a natural face wash product that I could use to help clear up my adult acne. Most of the products with lots of chemicals in them dry out my outer layers of skin but the oils still come to the surface leaving me with dry and flaky but still oily skin. This face wash since I started using it about a week ago seems to be already improving my skin. After I have used it my face feels cleaner than it does with any other face wash and it smells great too. I love that I can pronounce and recognize all the ingredients it is just all around great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleans Well, Smells Great February 2, 2013
Reviewer: Daphne from Arlington, TX United States  
Was doing some research on the ingredients, again, glad it's all natural, but I wanted to know more about spearmint oil for my acne.  Did some research and found that it can help immobilize harmful bacteria and prevent acne at its source.  I haven't seen a change in my skin yet, but will keep trying it.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product November 9, 2012
Reviewer: Megan Shoewalter from Columbus, OH United States  
I have been looking for a completely natural face wash for quite sometime now. I have oily skin and all of the products I have tried do nothing but irritate and cause more oil. I recently stumbled upon Fundamental Face wash and decided to order the trial size to try it out. I am so impressed that I just ordered the face scrub to see which one I like best before ordering the larger size.

If you're skeptical give the trial size a go. It's $3 well spent :) Your skin will thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!! September 26, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer from Little Falls, MN United States  
I am soooo excited!!!  My first time trying a face wash with NO CHEMICALS.  My face is clean, soft and not oily!!!  I LOVE the smell, for me that was a bonus!!!  At this point, I feel that this is a step in the right direction as I have used so many face products with harmful ingredients, top of the line to bottom of the line that did nothing but cause me more acne or milia.  Thank you EarthTurns for introducing me to your inexpensive but excellent products at a price I CAN AFFORD!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like it September 7, 2012
Reviewer: Sunny Ahsan from North Potomac, MD United States  
I purchased the travel size before and I thought it was great, so I bought another travel size.  I like the size, since I can take this anywhere.  This feels great while using it and afterwards, it gives a nice fresh face.  I don't feel tightness on my face and the kernels isn't rough on my skin (I have super sensitive skin).  

Only con is that it doesn't remove make-up in one wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Haven't tried yet May 21, 2012
Reviewer: karen mcclellan from berry creek, CA United States  
As with all EarthTurn products, true to word ingredients, the lavender aroma is fantastic. All packaged well & delivered sooner than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront