View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Face Scrub (with Apricot Kernels)
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More and bigger granules please April 12, 2014
Reviewer: J. Larry Rivera from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
I guess my skin is used to products with larger-sized exfoliant granules as well as greater quantities of them. I do like the mild scent, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
formula 303 March 21, 2014
Reviewer: trish baynes from dedham, MA United States  
hurt my back and this was recommended
it works great to keep spasms from returning not making you feel like you are drug

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE LOVE LOVE March 20, 2014
Reviewer: O. Okpala from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I have been using Fundamental Face Scrub (with Apricot Kernels) for over a year now and I absolutely love it. One bottle lasts me for a long time and you only need to use a dime size. My face reacts well to it and EarthTurns themselves are superb. I get my items in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No more store brands for me! January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn C from Laconia, NH United States  
I use this for my AM shower and the one w/out Apricot Kernels in the PM.  Love them both.  Your Fundamental line is AWESOME.  I'm telling everybody about it....shampoo, conditioner, face wash.....all are absolutely worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this product December 30, 2013
Reviewer: hannah vucicevic from mendota heights, MN United States  
I love this product!  I struggle with problematic skin and it has really has helped in controlling my acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
highly recommend August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Theresa Ellison from New Auburn, WI United States  
Amazing product! Best face wash ever

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best face wash i've ever used. May 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KY  
Everything else has dried my skin out - everything; except for this. Plus, my face feels really soft afterwards. I Highly recommend this face scrub.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great face wash!! April 15, 2013
Reviewer: shannon from seattle, WA United States  
This is the best facial cleanser I have used! My skin is pretty sensitive, but I had no problems with this product. It's natural, smells nice and left my skin clean and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best facial cleanser I've ever tried March 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ashburn, VA United States  
I love this cleanser, it leaves my face feeling clean and my skin feels so soft. It doesn't dry out my skin like other cleansers and it rinses off easily leaving nothing on my skin. I am over 50 and have to be careful what I use to keep from damaging my skin, this stuff works great. And I love that it is all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Used twice so far... March 11, 2013
Reviewer: Ashley Baughman from Westerville, OH United States  
Smells nice, but you need a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront