View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Face Cream
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product August 11, 2015
Reviewer: Hila Babin from Saint Thomas, Charlotte Amalie US Virgin Islands  
I love this cream for it seems to work. It lasts a long time


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My face skin is so soft August 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newark, OH United States  
I love this face cream. I've used it for a year now and my skin doesn't feel dry after washing with the Fundamental Earth Face Wash...love these products. They are organically created and with good ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, even better company June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Granite Bay, CA United States  
This product really works and keeps your skin beautiful and moisturized. It does have a strong alcohol smell, but other than that, it's great. I'm also always so impressed with Earthturns customer service. They are the absolute best and I highly recommend them to all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My orders December 8, 2014
Reviewer: C.S. from Mountain Home, AR United States  
I am very happy with EarthTurns, never have a problem with my orders and always received my orders quickly. A great company to order from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great moisturizer! July 26, 2014
Reviewer: ShopGirl from Washington DC area  
I have been using this cream since last two months bought from amazon initially. Love the sale price that earth turns offered.  It keeps the skin moisturized for many hours and very supple, and delicately fragrant too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Face Cream October 29, 2013
Reviewer: Lynda from Ticonderoga, NY United States  
I am extremely allergic to chemicals in colognes, perfumes, room deodorizers and personal products. I have been using Fundamental, Organic Excellence hair products & Badger Balm Argon oil from Earth Turns & I love them. I just started using the Fundamental Face Cream and as the directions state use sparingly. It goes on nicely, it doesn't feel greasy and my skin feels smooth. I love that there are no chemicals in the products and the service from Earth Turns is exceptional. I'm a happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Perfect Cream August 23, 2013
Reviewer: Jess from CT  
I get dry patches on my cheeks and elbows. I used this cream and it really works. A little does go a long way, so the jar seems like it will last a while. Plus, the cream smells great, spreads easily, and is certified organic. I am very happy with this cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
smells bad but works great August 23, 2013
Reviewer: Deanna A from Hastings, MI United States  
I have very sensitive combination skin. I had dry patches starting on my face and after a day of using this they are gone. It does smell bad but if you can get past that it's worth it. It absorbs quickly and is not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
face cream and scrub August 23, 2013
Reviewer: trish baynes from dedham, MA United States  
getting the scrub free was such a nice bonus, it feels and smells so good.
The face cream feels so smooth and light and face glows after a few uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this site! August 22, 2013
Reviewer: Katherine Bursett from Shoreline, WA United States  
Great service, great products, great prices, great everything!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.