View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Dish Soap
NOTE: You Must Follow Directions on Bottle
BACKORDER (ETA: End of July)

Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
no more dried up hands May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oak Harbor, WA United States  
I have been using this soap for more than a year now. Love it !! I use airy sponge to help lather better.  I used to use rubber gloves to wash dishes but since I started to this soap I no longer use them. Also safer for our septic system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Dish Soap March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Joan F from Titusville, NJ United States  
Excellent product.  Gets all my dishes and pots very clean

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Find January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Jacqueline Meyers from Springfield, VA United States  
I have used the EarthTurns body wash for a few years and finally decided to try their other products.  I am so pleased with the body wash I figured the other items deserved a try too.  The dish liquid is so gentle on skin yet cleans dishes beautifully. I find that if you do as the directions say and wet your sponge then apply alttle soap liquid I get enough suds and plenty of cleaning power.  Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not quite what I like January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Dee from Richmond va United States  
I like the idea of 'no harsh chemicals' but the idea of pouring it on a sponge to get suds, I do not like.  I like the orange smell but I want to be able to pour the soap in the water and get chemical free suds to wash my dishes.  
Probably will look elsewhere for a natural, sudsing dish detergent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dish soap May 28, 2013
Reviewer: Gussie Fauntleroy from Crestone, CO United States  
I've only used it a couple of times so far, but it seems to work well, suds up nicely in the sponge. I might try a different scent next time if there is one -- the citrus is so strong it almost reminds me of citronella bug spray or citrus oil wood stain. But it's not bad. Was delivered quickly, and had great customer service when I called with a question before ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Dish Soap--It's wonderful! May 16, 2013
Reviewer: Bree Benton from Jackson Heights, NY United States  
It's perfect!  There's nothing bad in it!  I would never have believed it would be such a struggle to find a non-toxic dish soap.  I've finally found it!  It's so sudsy, too, and fun to use--and it smells so good!  It's the best smelling dish soap I've ever smelled!  I don't understand why anybody would ever think to write a bad review for this soap.  Thank you, Fundamental and Earth Turns, for caring!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No complaints! May 6, 2013
Reviewer: MB from Connecticut  
I recently went chemical free and found this product on Earth Turns and gave it a try despite some negative reviews.  I am pleased with its performance.   If you want suds, you have to squirt some of the detergent on the sponge and wet it and it suds right up.  I love the scent and have confidence in its safety as it can be used on fruits and vegetables, too.  I am happy to be using a natural dish soap that is not putting chemicals on my skin or my dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Average December 10, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer from Little Falls, MN United States  
I hate to give a bad review.  I bought the Fundamental Dish Soap because of  the Good Ingredients and no sulfates, chemicals and junk.  I like the smell, however I am just not used to washing dishes without the suds.  I think it did an adequate job for some stuff but other things seemed to have grease spots or just not squeaky clean.  I am mixing it with a 97% natural dishwashing liquid that has some suds and that is working fine.  I am using more of the Fundamental Dish Soap and a tiny bit of the other.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells great December 4, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beaumont, CA United States  
Doesn't foam up quite as much as I would like, but it smells great and doesn't have the harsh chemicals that other soaps have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product! November 30, 2012
Reviewer: deborah moran from brooklyn, NY United States  
It really removes grease! Love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront