View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Conditioner (for Normal to Oily Hair)
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Timothy from CA United States  
On my third bottle and I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Earth is Amazing!!!! May 16, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy Jo from Piscataway, NJ United States  
Fundamental Earth Shampoo and Conditioner has transformed my hair. My hair has never looked more amazing in all my life (43 years old). I have less hair loss and it's growing like a weed. I only need to wash every third day. Were as before I needed to wash everyday because of how oily my hair was. This product doesn't strip your hair like over-the-counter products do. My hair feels so soft, no split ends. I couldn't be happier. Earth Turns has made it possible for me to be able to afford Fundemental and their shipping is fast and FREE. Keep up the good work and I'll keep buying.  Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best ever. April 19, 2014
Reviewer: Judith Excellent from Binghamton, NY United States  
This is by far the best product I have ever used.Awesome and the best chemicals free than all the rest out there!. It makes my hair soft and silky.This is the second times I bought this product since the last purchased.I have been using both products for months I'm a fan.
conditioner and the shampoo together.It would be nice to have leaving conditioner.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
REALLY ALL natural and WORKS! March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Kristina Taranov from Manchester, NH United States  
Not a hint of anything toxic in this conditioner! Leaves my hair wonderfully silky, shiny and healthy.  Love the organic and toxic-free formula!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like it. January 29, 2014
Reviewer: alicia marshall from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
So far I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental indeed November 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Middletown, CT  
Great conditioner, doesn't leave hair greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect conditioner..Love it! June 29, 2013
Reviewer: Ginette from Siletz, OR United States  
I am very pleased with this product and the service from Earth Turns.  I have also ordered this product for my daughter.  We both have fine hair and other conditioners we have tried just weighed our hair down!  This was my third order and plan to continue using this product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not good for my hair type May 27, 2013
Reviewer: Jan from Moore, SC United States  
While I have really liked the Fundamental Natural Shampoo recently purchased, this conditioner just didn't work for me.  It applies well to my hair and rinses nicely.  It just left it feeling...weird.  Maybe it just wasn't quite moisturizing for my fine, dry, highlighted hair.  Loved the ingredients list. While the smell didn't seem very "lavender" to me, it wasn't offensive either.  I'm sure this is a good conditioner for someone with a hair type other than mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OOOOOH LOVE IT!!!! March 18, 2013
Reviewer: rebecca huff from bozeman, MT United States  
My hair always is itchy after using "regular" shampoo/conditioners!  with this, I noticed w/n a couple usages, my head doesn't itch anymore!  the minute that i used "regular" shampoo on an overnight trip, my head is itchy the next day!!!  I LOVE THIS STUFF!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for Oily hair March 13, 2013
Reviewer: Karla Lopez from Gardena, CA United States  
My daughter has very oily hair. After a day she used the conditioner her hair show no trace of oil. If you have oily hair I recommended. Good for kids too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront