View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Conditioner (for Normal to Oily Hair)
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
REALLY ALL natural and WORKS! March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Kristina Taranov from Manchester, NH United States  
Not a hint of anything toxic in this conditioner! Leaves my hair wonderfully silky, shiny and healthy.  Love the organic and toxic-free formula!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like it. January 29, 2014
Reviewer: alicia marshall from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
So far I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental indeed November 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Middletown, CT  
Great conditioner, doesn't leave hair greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect conditioner..Love it! June 29, 2013
Reviewer: Ginette from Siletz, OR United States  
I am very pleased with this product and the service from Earth Turns.  I have also ordered this product for my daughter.  We both have fine hair and other conditioners we have tried just weighed our hair down!  This was my third order and plan to continue using this product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not good for my hair type May 27, 2013
Reviewer: Jan from Moore, SC United States  
While I have really liked the Fundamental Natural Shampoo recently purchased, this conditioner just didn't work for me.  It applies well to my hair and rinses nicely.  It just left it feeling...weird.  Maybe it just wasn't quite moisturizing for my fine, dry, highlighted hair.  Loved the ingredients list. While the smell didn't seem very "lavender" to me, it wasn't offensive either.  I'm sure this is a good conditioner for someone with a hair type other than mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OOOOOH LOVE IT!!!! March 18, 2013
Reviewer: rebecca huff from bozeman, MT United States  
My hair always is itchy after using "regular" shampoo/conditioners!  with this, I noticed w/n a couple usages, my head doesn't itch anymore!  the minute that i used "regular" shampoo on an overnight trip, my head is itchy the next day!!!  I LOVE THIS STUFF!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for Oily hair March 13, 2013
Reviewer: Karla Lopez from Gardena, CA United States  
My daughter has very oily hair. After a day she used the conditioner her hair show no trace of oil. If you have oily hair I recommended. Good for kids too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Where have you been all my life?! February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa Gurba from Kansas City, MO United States  
The Fundamental Shampoo and Conditioner are both excellent products. My husband has dandruff and I have bought him some very expensive shampoo and alas! nothing ever made it all go away. Fundamental Shampoo and Conditioner works! Not a flake on his head or shoulders. We love this stuff, it rinses clean and does not leave your hair weighted down. Oh and can't forget to mention how premium the customer service is here at Earthturns and how super quick we get our order everytime.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Conditioner February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Lori R from Philadelphia, PA United States  
does not have all the harsh chemicals.
Works well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Earth Turns Products November 3, 2012
Reviewer: Ms Terry Oldemeyer from Boise, ID United States  
Ordered Fundamental Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash.  
Shipping is fast and Love these products.  Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront