View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Conditioner (for Normal to Dry Hair) - Travel Size
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT CONDITIONER May 2, 2014
Reviewer: Scarlett Beary from Gainesville, GA United States  
This is really good conditioner for my hair. Makes my hair soft and easy to comb.  No stronger smell and it doesn't bother my skin around my neck when it is wet.  I will be buying the bigger size next month.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My kid loves this size December 26, 2013
Reviewer: shan4jini@yahoo.com from shan4jini@yahoo.com  
All natural ingredients; No chemicals to worry about. Prompt delivery and excellent packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect. July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Samantha Jenewein from Fennville, MI United States  
After trying out the shampoo through amazon, I realized I needed a conditioner. The shampoo works very well in cleansing, but left my hair frazzled and 'sticky' - as if the shafts never closed. (I have medium-length curly hair) With this conditioner, it instantly solved my problem without feeling like heavy product in and out of the shower. I haven't felt such silkiness from my hair in a long looong time - and I still have yet to trim the split/dead ends! I also noticed that when it comes shower day (every other day), my hair doesn't feel so gross and oily. I'm so satisfied with these purchases, I bought the original sized shampoo+conditioner. I very much appreciated the fast and free shipping, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast an' as ordered. May 21, 2013
Reviewer: Zach Kaza from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Fast and as ordered. I will refer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice March 11, 2013
Reviewer: Lee Lee from chester, PA United States  
Love that its natural this I have really course dry 4B afro natural hair this made my hair very soft and easy to comb I will purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft Hair LOVE TI January 28, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy from Del City, OK United States  
Usally after washing and conditioning my hair I have to put leave in conditioner when I get out of the shower, With this product I did not use the leave in cond. and my hair is just as soft if not softer then if I had put the extra conditioner on. The only complaint is I had to use alittle more then usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought this to Sample and love it. December 12, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OR United States  
This made my hair feel very soft and smells nice too. Very happy with it so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great December 4, 2012
Reviewer: Angela  
This conditioner was very moisturizing and felt great on my hair while rinsing my hair felt silky and it rinsed away nice and clean. This did not weigh my hair down at all my hair felt light and moisturized and was shiney and smooth looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fundamental conditioner November 12, 2012
Reviewer: Brenda Hanson from Verbank, NY United States  
Hair is still partially dry and frizzy.  Hoping it will get better after a couple of uses.  Really want this to work

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Travel Size Fundamental Conditioner October 5, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer from Little Falls, MN United States  
I bought the travel size after trying the sample packets of the Fundamental Conditioner for Dry Hair with the Argan Oil.  Still LOVE it and it doesn't make my hair greasy, just soft.  BTW, my hair is going gray, natural, with almost all the dye cut off if that helps!!!  The Organic ingredients and no chemicals are a HUGE Plus for me in choosing a product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront