View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Body Wash - Unscented - 12 Ounces
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Im a frequent user October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Cuppett from FISHER, WV United States  
I have ordered from Earthturns many times. This body wash is the ONLY thing that work on my acne( and my Boyfriends). I have tried Proactive, Clean and Clear, Stridex, you name it, everything made it worse. I had just learned about SLS so i wanted to switch my hygienic stuff over and I found Earth Turns. I have been using the wash ever since and LOVE it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best! May 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Somerset, NJ United States  
Best no chemicals body wash I've ever used! Rinses clean like no other. Hope they can make it in a big 32 oz pump for the shower and soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased with product April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Bryan from Chicago, il  
I'm very happy with this body lotion.  It does a great job of cleaning and deodorizing my body without all the artificial chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Body wash March 10, 2014
Reviewer: john kean from banning, CA United States  
The sent is very clean and not to strong. It leaves you clean without any left over oils. Does not dry out your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best body wash around July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Jacqueline Meyers from Springfield, VA United States  
I have had a lot of trouble with extremely dry skin and over the years have tried many different products, which were poor to okay.  So I went looking for  a product that would help nourish my skin as well as clean it and the body wash from EarthTurns is exactly that.  It is what the old pure castile soap was.  Fragrance free and chemical free  I have used this body wash
now for going on 2 years and could not be happier.  No scaling skin, no redness and most of all I get compliments on how health my skin looks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth every penny June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Daytona Beach, FL United States  
The Fundamental line contains no artificial ingredients that can irritate sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IA United States  
My wife and I have been using this for several months now and we really like it. The scent was a little lacking though so we have been adding 1 tsp of Orange oil to it and mixing it up really well. It still cleans just as well if not better and smells amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Body Wash - Unscented March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Faye D Harder from Jackson, WY United States  
Great product.  Would like to see it available in a bar soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only used once so far March 11, 2013
Reviewer: Ashley Baughman from Westerville, OH United States  
The fact that this body wash isn't scented throws me off, but since I've only used it once, I can't really say that the product is good or bad yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It February 25, 2013
Reviewer: Wendy from Moline, IL United States  
I am 70 + and eat healthy and on no medications so i try to do everything possible to keep chemicals out of my body.  Just love the body wash.  It is the best chemical free body wash i have ever used.  
Earth Turns is such a great company to work with and very fast at getting out the orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront