View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Probiotic - 12 Strains - 25+ Billion CFU per Capsule - 30 Capsules
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Probiotics February 13, 2014
Reviewer: Tina Farwell from Somerset, KY United States  
I love this probiotic. I has everything MY needs. I used to have reoccurrent UTI and Yeast infections. No more!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Probiotic September 3, 2013
Reviewer: C. Racho from CT United States  
I have tried a few probiotics and this is by far my favorite one.  High quality and very effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Probiotic Fundamentals 12 Strain June 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hampton, GA United States  
Fantastic product.  Purchased to help alleviate gas which occurred immediately following meals.  Product worked great.  Highly recommend this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental probiotic April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Heat from Rochester Hills, MI United States  
These definitely help my bouts with IBS....will definitely keep buying this product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this Probiotic! April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Deborah from Levittown, PA United States  
I discovered this little miracle pill by mistake and it is the best mistake I've ever made.  I no longer have digestive issues due to my nerves.  Something I've had since a kid.  My whole body feels balanced and my digestive track is working properly. I have been taking for close to a year and will not go a day without it.  So far I've also lost 30 pounds with the help of this product.  And the reason is because my body is working properly.  Of course you have to take care of yourself and change your eating habits.  But one thing goes in hand with the other, and I love the results.  Who would have known that your digestive track is the key to good health? Thank you so much for offering this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great value for an excellent product January 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from california  
One of the best probiotics I've ever used. Other brands do not contain as many strains or colony forming units as this one does; if you do find one that is comparable, it is, usually, much more expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
fundamental probiotic December 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eureka Springs, AR United States  
I have just taken the capsules for 3 days.  I have a little gas but I expected that.  When my body gets used to the capsules I think it will cure my IBS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product November 12, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Petersburg, FL United States  
Excelent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product October 22, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Venice, FL United States  
I've ordered this several times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BestProbiotic! August 16, 2012
Reviewer: AnneD from NY  
This is by far the best probiotic on the market. No other product has 12 strains with 25+ Billion live cultures. Also, earthturns shipped the order the same day and it arrived two days later with the standard free shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront