View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Omega 3 - Wild Caught - High Potency - Burp-Free Fish Oil
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Omega 3 April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Richards from Greenback, TN United States  
this is a great product.  It has worked well for me.  Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Colesterol December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Diane F Richards from Greenback, TN United States  
I have had excellent results with this,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great stuff December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Harry Wilson from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Very good product. Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Omega 3 Heart Healthy March 9, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra Angelillo from Burlington, CT United States  
I take Fundamental Omega 3 with my Fundamental Daily vitamins.  Easy to swallow, no fish taste, burp free...wild caught is the natural way to go for the best benefits to keeping your heart healthy!  Love this product!  Great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and terrific service February 10, 2013
Reviewer: JoAnn from Tucson, AZ United States  
I have been very pleased  with the Fundamental Omega3-Wild Caught Fish Oil. It is definitely Burp-Free.

EarthTurns customer service has been exceptional!!! I couldn't ask for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Potency January 18, 2013
Reviewer: Hatmpita from Fort Worth, TX  
I have been taking this for about 6 months or better and have found it to be one of the best I've taken.  I have had a couple of instances where I burped and had a slight take of fish but I should have eaten more.  That would be my advise.  Make sure you eat then take immediately after.  I use it for dry eye therapy.  High potency is required for treatment of dry eyes.  The best though!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT SERVICE January 11, 2013
Reviewer: HENRY GOLZIO from WANAQUE, NJ United States  
I have bought from Earth Turns for a few years now and I am MORE than pleased with their service and selection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I would recommend this fish oil January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Renee from Canterbury, CT United States  
I've tried lots of fish oils and this one has the EPA that I need and it is burp-free like the description says.  I receive my order within days a ordering which is fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Products/Service December 20, 2012
Reviewer: JoAnn  
I love the EarthTurns Fundamental Omega 3 Fish oil. Great, great product.

I would also like to commend EarthTurns on their exceptional service. Absolutely wonderful!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too large to attempt November 19, 2012
Reviewer: Katherine from Ohio  
I love that we received our order very quickly, but was disappointed in how large the capsules are. I purchased these because of the burp free claim but can't get my teenagers to even attempt swallowing them. They are about an inch long. I can't rate them because we haven't even tried them yet, but since the rating field is required I will say "fair"

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront