View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to DC Labs - Phytofed-HF - 90 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! May 12, 2014
Reviewer: MICHELLE LOGAN from Idaho Falls, ID United States  
I'm so glad I have found a place to get Phytofed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prompt service November 5, 2013
Reviewer: Bruce Aho from Taylors, SC United States  
I was pleasantly surprised to find a product that my family and I use for quite a bit cheaper than what I'd been paying! Thanks for the prompt service and shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great homeopathic for seasonal allergies! October 21, 2013
Reviewer: Cindy Christian from Jacksboro, TN United States  
I don't like using medication, but when i have to I try to use a natural and/or homeopathic source. Many work, some don't.  Fortunately this Phytofed works wonders for seasonal allergies and symptoms.  I don't seem to have any side effects, and I have used this product for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
snffling stops January 28, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy from Del City, OK United States  
I have for the longest time had a constant runny nose, didn't matter the time of year it just ran, I know gross!!! A guy at work gave me a couple and I took one and that one little pill made a believer out of me, So being the skeptic that I am I thought that was just a flute so I took one a couple days later and again my nose quit running. So I bought a bottle. Well worth the money 10 stars!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great alternative to OTC allergy medication September 9, 2012
Reviewer: Katherine Grube from New Ringgold, PA United States  
My chiropractor recommended these tablets when I had asked him for a natural allergy medication. They are great as an alternative to allergy medications that can cause even greater problems in your body's system. I highly recommend these tablets. Also EarthTurns was fabulous to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phytofed-HF-90 Tablets August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Glorimar Ayala from Carolina, PR United States  
The package arrived quickly!!! Excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phytofed-HF - 90 Tablets October 11, 2011
Reviewer: Elizabeth Johnson from Tallahassee, FL United States  
Good customer service, quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EarthTurns supplemnts July 5, 2011
Reviewer: Robin Powell from Clearwater, FL United States  
These help a lot with allergy related congestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
phytofed-HF April 12, 2011
Reviewer: Ron from Houston, TX United States  
Shipped super fast...first time user of this product...nice non-drowsey homeopathic control for sinus and related allergy symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Sinus Infections December 30, 2010
Reviewer: busymom2three from Greenville, SC United States  
My teens and I have used this product for several years. It is very helpful when you have a cold or sinus infection to help move out the congestion. We have even used it when dealing with ear troubles caused by too much head/sinus congestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront