View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to DC Labs - Phytofed-HF - 90 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! May 12, 2014
Reviewer: MICHELLE LOGAN from Idaho Falls, ID United States  
I'm so glad I have found a place to get Phytofed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prompt service November 5, 2013
Reviewer: Bruce Aho from Taylors, SC United States  
I was pleasantly surprised to find a product that my family and I use for quite a bit cheaper than what I'd been paying! Thanks for the prompt service and shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great homeopathic for seasonal allergies! October 21, 2013
Reviewer: Cindy Christian from Jacksboro, TN United States  
I don't like using medication, but when i have to I try to use a natural and/or homeopathic source. Many work, some don't.  Fortunately this Phytofed works wonders for seasonal allergies and symptoms.  I don't seem to have any side effects, and I have used this product for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
snffling stops January 28, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy from Del City, OK United States  
I have for the longest time had a constant runny nose, didn't matter the time of year it just ran, I know gross!!! A guy at work gave me a couple and I took one and that one little pill made a believer out of me, So being the skeptic that I am I thought that was just a flute so I took one a couple days later and again my nose quit running. So I bought a bottle. Well worth the money 10 stars!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great alternative to OTC allergy medication September 9, 2012
Reviewer: Katherine Grube from New Ringgold, PA United States  
My chiropractor recommended these tablets when I had asked him for a natural allergy medication. They are great as an alternative to allergy medications that can cause even greater problems in your body's system. I highly recommend these tablets. Also EarthTurns was fabulous to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phytofed-HF-90 Tablets August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Glorimar Ayala from Carolina, PR United States  
The package arrived quickly!!! Excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phytofed-HF - 90 Tablets October 11, 2011
Reviewer: Elizabeth Johnson from Tallahassee, FL United States  
Good customer service, quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EarthTurns supplemnts July 5, 2011
Reviewer: Robin Powell from Clearwater, FL United States  
These help a lot with allergy related congestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
phytofed-HF April 12, 2011
Reviewer: Ron from Houston, TX United States  
Shipped super fast...first time user of this product...nice non-drowsey homeopathic control for sinus and related allergy symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Sinus Infections December 30, 2010
Reviewer: busymom2three from Greenville, SC United States  
My teens and I have used this product for several years. It is very helpful when you have a cold or sinus infection to help move out the congestion. We have even used it when dealing with ear troubles caused by too much head/sinus congestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront