View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to DC Labs - Maxiflex (Glucosamine, MSM, Vitamin C) - 120 Capsules
Sort By:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Same great service from Earth Turns September 29, 2014
Reviewer: drake tsioutsias from bluffton, SC United States  
Always have a positive experience with these folks. Never a surprise, always a great value. Repeat customer for quite a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
maxiflex March 28, 2014
Reviewer: jonette Edwards from redding, CA United States  
have been taking this product for quite sometime and I have notice that if i don't take it the pain in my hands from carpal tunnel returns. I love this product


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great review March 24, 2014
Reviewer: drake tsioutsias from bluffton, SC United States  
I have done limited business with Earth Turns over the past few years, but am never disappointed in the product, service or value.  The item I purchased is not as common as some other like items, but they always come thru for me.  Very expeditious shipping.  A+ for Earth Turns. Great post order, pre delivery communication as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maxiflex - Excellent September 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sugar Land, TX United States  
This is an excellent product for anyone who suffers from joint problems.  I have used many products, but this one seems to work the best for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great transaction December 12, 2011
Reviewer: DRAKE tsioutsias from virginia beach, VA United States  
Wonderfully fast service .  Very competitive price and superior shipping time.  Beats the competition in my book.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This company is vey reliable December 5, 2011
Reviewer: Patrick May from Crestwood, KY United States  
I have been very pleased with the quick service of Earth Turns.  I would not hesitate to recommend their services to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Delivery February 26, 2011
Reviewer: D.T. Naylor from Woodbridge, VA United States  
Glucosamine was received quickly and the expiration dates were well within the quanity I had to use.  Thanks for the excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent January 6, 2011
Reviewer: Robin Powell from Clearwater, FL United States  
works wonders on joints

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront