View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to DC Labs - Maxiflex (Glucosamine, MSM, Vitamin C) - 120 Capsules
Sort By:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Same great service from Earth Turns September 29, 2014
Reviewer: drake tsioutsias from bluffton, SC United States  
Always have a positive experience with these folks. Never a surprise, always a great value. Repeat customer for quite a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
maxiflex March 28, 2014
Reviewer: jonette Edwards from redding, CA United States  
have been taking this product for quite sometime and I have notice that if i don't take it the pain in my hands from carpal tunnel returns. I love this product


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great review March 24, 2014
Reviewer: drake tsioutsias from bluffton, SC United States  
I have done limited business with Earth Turns over the past few years, but am never disappointed in the product, service or value.  The item I purchased is not as common as some other like items, but they always come thru for me.  Very expeditious shipping.  A+ for Earth Turns. Great post order, pre delivery communication as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maxiflex - Excellent September 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sugar Land, TX United States  
This is an excellent product for anyone who suffers from joint problems.  I have used many products, but this one seems to work the best for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great transaction December 12, 2011
Reviewer: DRAKE tsioutsias from virginia beach, VA United States  
Wonderfully fast service .  Very competitive price and superior shipping time.  Beats the competition in my book.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This company is vey reliable December 5, 2011
Reviewer: Patrick May from Crestwood, KY United States  
I have been very pleased with the quick service of Earth Turns.  I would not hesitate to recommend their services to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Delivery February 26, 2011
Reviewer: D.T. Naylor from Woodbridge, VA United States  
Glucosamine was received quickly and the expiration dates were well within the quanity I had to use.  Thanks for the excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent January 6, 2011
Reviewer: Robin Powell from Clearwater, FL United States  
works wonders on joints

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront