View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to DC Labs - Unique B-12 Sublingual Vegetarian Formula - 90 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product September 4, 2014
Reviewer: Melanie Cruz from Wallingford , CT United States  
This was a product recommended to me by a friend. She swears by it and I am very happy to have taken her word for it. The product was at my house within 2 days of placing the order. The price was excellent and the quality of the product is phenomenal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DC Labs Unique B 12 Sublingual Vegetarian Formula August 15, 2014
Reviewer: Cathy Eubanks from Russellville, AR United States  
Very prompt service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
B-12 April 30, 2014
Reviewer: SONDRA NOTTINGHAM from NASHVILLE, TN United States  
This product saved my life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unique B-12 December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Jean Rancourt from Accomac, VA United States  
This was recommended to my by an all natural doctor.  It's a great energy boost and helps improve the memory

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
QUICK DELIVERY November 5, 2013
Reviewer: ALMA from ARIZONA  
I WAS SURPRISED TO RECEIVE MY ORDER SO QUICKLY.  THE PRICE WAS ABOUT $8 CHEAPER THAN WHERE I HAD BEEN PURCHASING THIS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dee Cee labs unique b12 October 4, 2013
Reviewer: Mary from Tyler, TX United States  
These taste and work really well. I'm so glad that Earth Turns put a sticker on the bottles, so that I when its time to reorder all I have to do is look at the bottles to see where to reorder. It is so much easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Provides great energy! August 1, 2013
Reviewer: Laura  
This a great B-12 tablet. Disolving it under the tongue gets in the system faster. This provides great energy and helps me maintain my busy active lifestyle of racing my bicycle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products and site July 17, 2013
Reviewer: Jack McIntyre from rayne, LA United States  
Great products with great products made in the USA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rare to see a company this good June 14, 2013
Reviewer: Roger Parent from Plainville, CT United States  
The shipping is unbelievably fast, the guy on the phone was extremely helpful, and the vitamins were packed with care. Too bad more companies don't have standards like this. I will be a customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very quick March 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Neenah, WI United States  
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront