View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to DC Labs - Unique B-12 Sublingual Vegetarian Formula - 90 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unique B-12 sublingual February 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HI United States  
This product was suggested to me by my chiropractor after my bypass surgery.  although i don't notice anything physical, i believe it is helping my heart issue out as my overall tests and blood tests show better than normal recovery.
More importantly to me is that ordering from this company was a breath of fresh air.  My product arrived very fast which is unusual for me in Hawaii.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Convenient! January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Melanie Guthrey from Cary, NC United States  
Thinking to save money, I considered buying B-12 elsewhere when the nearby pharmacy ran a sale. Looking at the others, I quickly realized my mistake. None of those slightly cheaper options included folic acid. As you may know, B-12 will NOT absorb into your system without folic acid, so it would be like taking nothing at all. I really feel for the people who take those.

Not only are the drug store varieties ineffective, but they are made who-knows-where!

This has worked GREAT for me, so I'm re-ordering today. I'll never look back again.

Just as a note: I take B-12 because I eat little animal meat. Before I stated taking this supplement, my hands and feet would randomly become super sensitive. My research pointed to a B-12 deficiency. I bought these and haven't had a problem since! Can't recommend highly enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Have been taking these for 2 years October 30, 2014
Reviewer: Angela from GA United States  
I have tried other B-12 products and this one is by far the best in terms of effectiveness.  The taste is also very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product September 4, 2014
Reviewer: Melanie Cruz from Wallingford , CT United States  
This was a product recommended to me by a friend. She swears by it and I am very happy to have taken her word for it. The product was at my house within 2 days of placing the order. The price was excellent and the quality of the product is phenomenal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DC Labs Unique B 12 Sublingual Vegetarian Formula August 15, 2014
Reviewer: Cathy Eubanks from Russellville, AR United States  
Very prompt service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
B-12 April 30, 2014
Reviewer: SONDRA NOTTINGHAM from NASHVILLE, TN United States  
This product saved my life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unique B-12 December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Jean Rancourt from Accomac, VA United States  
This was recommended to my by an all natural doctor.  It's a great energy boost and helps improve the memory

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
QUICK DELIVERY November 5, 2013
Reviewer: ALMA from ARIZONA  
I WAS SURPRISED TO RECEIVE MY ORDER SO QUICKLY.  THE PRICE WAS ABOUT $8 CHEAPER THAN WHERE I HAD BEEN PURCHASING THIS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dee Cee labs unique b12 October 4, 2013
Reviewer: Mary from Tyler, TX United States  
These taste and work really well. I'm so glad that Earth Turns put a sticker on the bottles, so that I when its time to reorder all I have to do is look at the bottles to see where to reorder. It is so much easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Provides great energy! August 1, 2013
Reviewer: Laura  
This a great B-12 tablet. Disolving it under the tongue gets in the system faster. This provides great energy and helps me maintain my busy active lifestyle of racing my bicycle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.